Arizona Natural Selections of Mesa

938 East Juanita Avenue, Mesa, AZ
Follow Arizona Natural Selections of Mesa on Leafly
Follow
Review Arizona Natural Selections of Mesa
Review
Call Arizona Natural Selections of Mesa
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
1183 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Raising flour! The customer service is great. I am definitely making this my go to dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Deals! My go to Dispensary ❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my first visit will definitely not be my last, they have all kinds of strains I can't find anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never over packed with too many customers so it's a quick in and out, they have a good selection and their employees are friendly and educated on the product
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving a review! Come see us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Glad you came to Mesa... Was driving to North Scottsdale!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you making the trip and are so happy to have you. Thank you so much, we look forward to seeing you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in and I got some really good preroll sand I was so happy to be able to receive a cute box container to go Ann was surprised to hear about the point system I really enjoyed that place
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that! We do our best to make sure each and every patients first experience with us is a great one. Have an awesome day and enjoy the meds!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The woman who helped me seemed really knowledgeable and like she wanted to help me rather than had to help me. Very friendly!
Dispensary said:

We love to help, and always will. Look forward to the next time, we always have the best deals. Come check them out.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
service only has 5 starts. not enough if I could give 10 I would. staff is friendly and extremley intelligent. I will be coming back
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Our patients are the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Made me feel like I was talking with a friend.
Dispensary said:

We take pride in treating folks exactly how we'd want to be treated buying our own medical cannabis. Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The quality if the flower and friendly staff will keep me coming back!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words! Have a great rest of your day.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 119
page 1 of 119
next