Arizona Natural Selections of Mesa

938 East Juanita Avenue, Mesa, AZ
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
1102 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality flower at amazing prices!!!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear that and will do our best to make sure our selection is always a large variety of top notch meds. Have a great rest of your day!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and awesome first time patient deal as well as point system.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving a review! Come see us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with great quality products! Awesome container for first time patients as well!
Dispensary said:

We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the tree, friendly staff, good selection
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by! We appreciate you.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good tree, good staff, great prices!!
Dispensary said:

We do our best to offer the kind of prices and quality we'd want to buy! We're happy to hear you enjoy our store and thank you so much for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Right as I walked in everyone greeted me. The everyone one that was working was so sweet and nice. I'm very picking on what I like Katie Zibell helped me so much shes known me for a long time so she help me figure out what to get lets just say imma be in again very soon. #cornbread is bomb. Thank you Everyone for my first time being awesome 😁😁
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review and we'll pass the word on to Katie. Enjoy the meds and we'll see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place !! Best tree !! Best vibes all day
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Our patients are the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
clean friendly environment good trees
Dispensary said:

We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly budtenders, very patient with my newb questions and they have a great selection to choose from. highly recommended!!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear that and will do our best to make sure our selection is always a large variety of top notch meds. Have a great rest of your day!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this place staff was very pleasant as well as ready and willing to help great prices great products definitely coming back
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Affordable variety of high quality meds is what we go for and we are always happy to hear you are being treated right, that is the goal! Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 111
page 1 of 111
next