Arizona Natural Selections of Peoria Reviews

  • “Everyone is always helpful and the store itself has a good vibe”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Natural Selections of Peoria

    We appreciate the kind words! Have a great rest of your day.

  • “the people who work here are very nice the place is very nice and great atmosphere also it's just their product suck. yesterday I picked up an oil cartridge grape Kush little bag and it doesn't even give me any effects whatsoever and it tastes like I've been smoking burnt plastic ever since I got it. picked it up yesterday and I only hit it a few times and it already taste like it's empty and I'm just burning the inside plastic for more understanding. if I could get my money back I would definitely be up there right now when it opens asking I do not recommend getting any cartridges from them anytime soon there are other places with better deals anyway ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Natural Selections of Peoria

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us an honest review. We have passed the word on to our cultivation team. If you decide to come back in again please refer a manager and share with them the issue you had regarding your purchase so we can be sure you are satisfied with the products you receive.

  • “A Limerick: There is a dispensary in Peoria, Who proports to sell bagged euphoria. It’s weed is so dry, You’ll never get high. And when the oil cartridges break, They ignore ya’. Recommendation: Go somewhere else 😊”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Natural Selections of Peoria

    We're so sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us! We will pass the word along to our cultivation team. Thank you for your feedback.

  • “I was very unsatisfied when coming to natural selection I bought their house blend cartridge and they stated tht it needed a 510 connection on a battery. However it didn't work for my battery even though it was a 510. When I returned to tell them. they told my there was nothing the could do and sent me on my way. I will NOT be returning to natural selection”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Natural Selections of Peoria

    We are so sorry you have a negative experience in our store! We have made management aware of this issue. If you decide to come back in again please refer to a manager and share with them the issue you had regarding your purchase so we can be sure you leave with the products you need.

  • “I love the vibe of this place, go to flower, great customer service! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Natural Selections of Peoria

    We take pride in treating folks exactly how we'd want to be treated buying our own medical cannabis. Thank you for your review!

  • “Your new low prices are pathetic, more like industry standard pricing? Your flower is pre packaged and overrated. People need to start demanding more from their dispensaries. Not saying thos is an awful dispensary but there's definitely much better out there”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Natural Selections of Peoria

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We will pass your feedback along to the management team!

  • “Clean, staff professional and knowledgeable. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Natural Selections of Peoria

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We value your input. Have a great day!

  • “Great service Josh was very friendly great service they really go above and beyond ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Natural Selections of Peoria

    Thank you for the review and we'll pass the word on to Josh. Enjoy the meds and we'll see you again soon!

  • “Awsome place and staff. Always helpful and I always leave with a smile”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Natural Selections of Peoria

    Thank you for leaving a review! Come see us again soon.

  • “Love the eco friendly packaging • nice indica options to choose from • good vibes ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Natural Selections of Peoria

    We're so happy to hear that and will do our best to make sure our selection is always a large variety of top notch meds. Have a great rest of your day!