Fallback photo for Ash + Ember: Now Open!

Ash + Ember: Now Open!

202 Coursevall Drive Suite 108, Centreville, MD
Follow Ash + Ember: Now Open! on Leafly
Follow
Review Ash + Ember: Now Open!
Review
Call Ash + Ember: Now Open!
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today was my first visit to this dispensary. I was very impressed. Being older and a bit naive, I was a bit nervous. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They tolerated my questions and were able to explain the pros and cons of the different varieties to suite my specific needs. They also provided reading materials and recommended this web site for further reliable cannabis education. I was very appreciative and will visit often. Thank you Ash + Ember.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My family actually owns a dispensary but I still go to ash & ember for the top notch service, knowledgeable staff, and amazing product!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very knowledgeable and engaged with customer service.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ash&Ember is the only place that I can find offering 100% pesticide free products. I have inquired at other dispensaries and sadly none can or will provide guarantees that their products are 100% pesticide free. I’m seeking a healing product, not something grown with pesticides, even if the pesticides are approved. Buyer beware.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highly recommend!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I was very much pleasantly surprised at how professional everything and everyone was. This was my first visit to a dispensary and the kind folks at Ash and Ember made it a very pleasant experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, nice atmosphere
Report abuse
10
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff at Ash + Ember are awesome! They're very knowledgeable and friendly. They were all a very big help to me when I was choosing which strains to buy. They, also, have an amazing selection! I highly recommend this dispensary to all who will check it out! A major plus, they are open 7 days a week and have evening hours.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the energy of the team! Great selection of flower that incorporates both house hold strains and up and comers. Will definitely be back!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1