Aura Dispensary
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
1316 Kingsway, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.3 out of 5 stars
91 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are unbelievably amazing and helpful the atmosphere is so classy and welcoming 100% favorite headshop
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
name is very fitting, this place has a nice Aura... The store is very bright and open and feel really welcome. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and helped guide me through the extensive selection of products. I like that you can see/smell the product before you buy.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-11
2017-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very impressed with positive professional relaxed vibe here; knowledgeable & patient staff; clean, well-lit and well laid-out shop. Aura has the wide variety of high-quality, reasonably priced CBD products I've been searching for; what a difference the right product makes! I've finally found 'my dispensary'; definitely worth the hr-long transit ride.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-14
2017-1-14
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Nice shop, great atmosphere, friendly staff. Wish they had more selection of flowers that's the only drawback in my view. Variety is important to meet the needs of a diverse client base.
Report abuse
01
2016-4-5
2016-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices with regular sales, high quality goods, clean and bright location and on top of it all the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. MPN has become my regular dispensary even though there are plenty closer to me.
Report abuse
21
2016-1-11
2016-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A welcoming dispensary with a quick and easy registration process! Knowledgeable staff will guide you through the array of products available. Great reasonable pricing and daily deals as well!
Report abuse
21
2015-12-30
2015-12-30
2.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Great quality, everything purchased was great. Terrible online service. If you can't physically be there in person pick a different dispensary. As soon as my order is shipped I will be switching to a different/better dispensary
Report abuse
02
2015-9-15
2015-9-15
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary which top quality products ! 5/5
Report abuse
01
2015-7-29
2015-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing Product, great customer service through mail order. You can assure every strain, concentrate, and edible is top quality. I personally have never been to the location in person, however I imagine the store is as inviting as its website!!!
Report abuse
11
2015-6-26
2015-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always enjoy walking into this dispensary and being greeted by friendly professional staff who are nice to talk to. The quality and variety of bud are great , and the pre-rolls are better than anywhere for their price, roll quality, and selections.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next