Bakers Corner
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
5.0 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The baker is the best in the business. Always high quality product and service and friendly people! Would recommend to anybody.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Baker always comes thru w/ HIGH quality products! Customer service peeps are always helpful & so nice! Everyone should be getting baked with The Baker!!! 11/10 would recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!!! We look forward to seeing to you again soon. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Order was quick. Came shortly after confirmation. Will order again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again! - The Baker
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hello Bakers Corner and thank you for being the best place to order my products from out of all the places I’ve ordered from, YOU GUYS AND GIRLS ARE ON THE TOP OF MY LIST for when I need to grab some of that goodgood that sticky icky. If anyone has not ordered from here yet ide like to know one thing, r u waiting for a invitation? Call them and get your preferred strains today and get faded on demand. They have so many strains it will make your head spin. Try them out u will not regret it. I know there are so many to choose from when these places are popping up everywhere. True most of them. When it comes to high quality and price, Bakers Corner is still my number 1 place to order from. Keep up the awesome work!💚! From: J 😎
Dispensary said:

Hey Jay! Thank you for your review! You're at the top of our list as well :) Always a pleasure! We look forward to seeing you again soon. - The Baker (gals and guys)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Order came in under an hour. Product looks and smells good. Friendly and informative staff. I’m bout this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We're bout you too ;) - The Baker
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m super impressed with the level of professionalism, quality of flower, and incredible service I received from these guys last night. Definitely a game changer!
Dispensary said:

Hello and thank you for the review. Happy to be changing the game for you! - The Baker
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you are looking for a hassle-free and super convenient service look no further. Their site is user-friendly, they are responsive and friendly. Highly recommend!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it! - The Baker
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a member since they opened and never went anywhere else. All flower looks exact as pic, thc levels and descriptions are on point so choosing is easy. Service is extremely fast making this the most reliable source. Death Star is my most favoriate flower in over 20 years, highly suggested!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and for sticking with us! See you again soon. - The Baker
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Where has this place been all my life? Service is great! Product is incredible. Their Tom Ford is ridiculously good. Congrats Baker, you have a new regular customer! :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to visiting you again soon! - The Baker
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1