Bakers Corner
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
5.0 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would like to add/review my review for Bakers corner about a month ago. I gave four stars only based on my own biased opinion they were not providing the northern GTA with as responsive times “as I selfishly wanted.” When in fact I have been a loyal happy customer to Bakers Corner for close to a year now. Having moments where I needed a order to late for Bakers hours I ventured to other delivery opportunities only to find - no communication, drivers cancelling my order 7 hours later, horrible customer services, incorrect strain orders, just not what we would expect from an industry in this booming time for marijuana. Not like the quality, well structured, Bakers Corner! I will continue to be a customer as long as I can - and refer everyone to this great service! 5 stars is not enough.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and continued business! We're elated to hear that 5 stars aren't enough! Thank you! - The Baker
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been using this service for a very long time and have zero bad things to say about " the Baker". Awesome products and decent prices. They even have a recycling program for free bud. The delivery time is unbelievable, I've placed an order and had it in my hand in as little as 30 min. If you don't check them out your missing out
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and continued service, Scott! It's always a pleasure! See you again soon. - The Baker
Report abuse
10
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Baker is legit! Top quality product and speedy delivery. Some prices are a little high but you get what you pay for.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! Quality is our top priority! - The Baker
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
hey all, too many choices and I have a difficult time making decisions :) so thought I would look for some input and ask what ppl's favs. are here / and any recommendations on the strongest heavy hitters couch-lock for pain relief & insomnia. (I have tried the purple god & gsc) Also everyone's favourite daytime strain for getting things done and being energized/giggly. Thanks to all here.
Dispensary said:

Hey! Thank you for your review. Our current fave heavy hitter is God Bud! For daytime energy with a giggles, we definitely recommend our latest batch of Pineapple Express... it's unreal and it'll keep you going and going and going and going! - The Baker
Report abuse
20
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place.. nothing but the best product. Always quality and the delivery can't be beat! I tell everyone I know about bakers corner. My mom was diagnosed with cancer a few months back and I convinced her to try the CBD oil and was ordering from another site and took up to a week to receive and not good quality compared to bakers and like I said previously. The delivery can't be beat!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, thank you, thank you for this review! We wish your mom all the best and hope that the power of CBD will be beneficial for her throughout the process. All the best! - The Baker
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a long time customer now and these guys are amazing. They always have great quality flower ans edibles! The delivery is always on time and discrete and i will alwaya use them from now on. And they also do a jar return and you get free product so you cant go wrong Deffenitly check them out!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, Athelma! And thank you for sticking by us as we grow! We love our day ones! - The Baker
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service, I use it a lot.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon! - The Baker
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have chronic pain and insomnia finding a speedy delivery service in the GTA is not the easiest accomplishment. But as soon as I found Bakers Corner I realize I literally struck gold. They are always incredibly Speedy with their same day delivery and always have a huge selection of products that can help all of my medical issues and recreational needs LOL. I have friends who use the service because of me and how much I swear on this company and products. Rarely is there a wait time loner than an hour. I love bakers!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We are so thrilled that we are helping you with your chronic pain and insomnia! Look forward to seeing you again soon! - The Baker
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highly recommend Bakers Corner. Service is superior to others out there, they have product as described and they deliver fairly quick. I love the deals they have too which keeps me coming back for more 👍
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on our service and are happy we're number one in your books! - The Baker
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service, great communication. Fast delivery, top quality flowers available.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!!! :) - The Baker
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next