Ballpark Holistic Dispensary

2119 Larimer Street, Denver, CO
Follow Ballpark Holistic Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Ballpark Holistic Dispensary
Review
Call Ballpark Holistic Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
795 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this guys and the store are awesome!!! great variety great bud tenders excellent experience !!!! so once arrive to colorado just go there!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I placed an online order the other day and not only was it easy but I got to skip the line and didn't have to wait. Ballpark is my go-to dispensary! Also, everyone was really friendly and knowledgeable about their products.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Real budtenders that actually care about your needs and listen to you. I went in and waited for a bit and was greeted by a nice woman that actually asked about my goals - what I wanted from my experience, i.e. pain relief, sleep, recreation, etc.; she showed me a few different options educating me along the way vs. "selling" to me; and, then when I made my purchase, got me to "opt in" to their text service and I got a discount: Great service and I will become a regular!
Dispensary said:

That's great feedback, thanks for taking the time to share! We look forward to seeing you in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best concentrates in Denver!
Dispensary said:

That's what we like to hear!! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you text START to 303-590-9881 we'll send you weekly deals so you'll have the hook up every time you come in.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seth hooked it up with the discount cards for my next visit and their wax selection is the best in the city!
Dispensary said:

We take our concentrates very seriously! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you text START to 303-590-9881 we'll send you weekly deals so you'll have the hook up every time you come in.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great help from a very helpful nathan. Also thanks for the other recommendations :) if you haven't been here I have a simple word for you.... Go!
Dispensary said:

That's what we like to hear! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you text START to 303-590-9881 we'll send you weekly deals so you'll have the hook up every time you come in.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everette was the man, helpful picking out what strands were good for me and pointing out some great deals, thanks man!!
Dispensary said:

Wahoo! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you text START to 303-590-9881 we'll send you weekly deals so you'll have the hook up every time you come in.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Real awesome place, very friendly ! Ara, was extremely helpful! I will be back ! Great product
Dispensary said:

Come back anytime! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you text START to 303-590-9881 we'll send you weekly deals so you'll have the hook up every time you come in.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kate the great was my CSR and I ended up trying the new strands hurry up and get here the green crack is almost gone
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you had a good experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you text START to 303-590-9881 we'll send you weekly deals so you'll have the hook up every time you come in.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cool atmosphere, forgot to mention that Jeff was really helpful and friendly
Dispensary said:

Jeff rules and so do you! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you text START to 303-590-9881 we'll send you weekly deals so you'll have the hook up every time you come in.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 80
page 1 of 80
next