BC Cannabis Stores - Columbia Place Kamloops

1210 Summit Drive, Kamloops, BC
Follow BC Cannabis Stores - Columbia Place Kamloops on Leafly
Follow
Review BC Cannabis Stores - Columbia Place Kamloops
Review
Call BC Cannabis Stores - Columbia Place Kamloops
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
3.3 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Online store is a joke. First order, had terrible bud. Complained, and was told product is prepackaged before they get it and they don’t see it before shipping.... quality/product control? Second order was 11 days ago and my shipment is still in Richmond after a visit to Victoria for a week.... I live in the opposite direction. I realize this is due to Canada post strike garbage, but maybe they should have picked a different method of delivery. I’m sure all shipping companies would love to get the “weed delivery” contract from the government.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
horrible
Report abuse
10
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
i have been in twice, partly due to the fact they had run out of my strain 4 hours after opening Oct 17th. i left empty handed the first time and came back 2 weeks later and bought another strain instead this time. The cannabis was ok but tasted very faintly of neem oil - which i dont like and is toxic. I havent been back since and dont think ill return until problems like shortages and non organicly grown product are dealt with.
Report abuse
30
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
i did give the store five stars but after noticing duplicate photos on their website, for different flowers, i wouldn't trust the online store.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The bud at this place was not disappointing. I must admit the system they have is very outdated and inefficient. The fact that you have to write down the sku's is tedious and time consuming. The many workers there were knowledgeable about the product and willing to help. The pre-roll prices were slightly confusing to understand and i found that the actual joint itself was on the dryer side. However, i've so far tried 2 strains of the 7 i purchased and they were fantastic. Some very dank cannabis. Would recommend asking the exact THC % of the bud you're interested in because the range is broad on the Info. Cards. All in all, if you wanna make a day trip out to Kamloops, you won't be disappointed.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding. They really got it right. Excellent selection, great service. Quality options even at the low $6 prices.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'll probably buy it online then make the drive in again.
Report abuse
30
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location, very nice clean shop. Looks like a apple store mixed with a dispencery!
Report abuse
50
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lots of variety, everyone's friendly and helpful. I'd give it an overall 5. I will be back for more
Report abuse
50
page 1 of 1