BelMar Bellevue Marijuana Store
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
638 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.2 out of 5 stars
121 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bel mar recently moved their store around the block and the new setup is great! It is a much larger store and has great variety. All the staff are super patient and helpful for first-timers and veterans and everyone in between. My favorite is Zach- he is the bomb and has definitely given me some great recommendations!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the hours the most. I work later hours, so thank you for keeping the shop open for people like me. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. I'm always confident with my purchase. Love the new store as well. Super clean and keeps the same vibe as the old one, but on a bigger level.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Matthias is amazing and extremely helpful. Not sure how the others are there, but if you ask for Matthias you will not go wrong!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Matthias was very helpful and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed my experience greatly. Love the shop.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in earlier and overall experience was great! I got helped out by Annie, by far she was a very big help with lots of knowledge and great customer service .
Report abuse
10
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The new location is slick. Nice and spacious with lots of great top shelf products. I got a good recommendation from Brandon who hooked up the fire oil. I will definitely be coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have gone here multiple times and always have a great experience. Sometimes they are super busy, and it takes a few minutes to get help. But they are fast and friendly.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is honesty probably my favorite store to come to. It seems that over time they’ve even upped the quality as well which is awesome. I usually come in during the week and wait for Matthias. He really knows his stuff and is very friendly and helpful. I’ve tried some awesome new flavors every time and I’m never directed towards a bad choice.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stop in here from time to time when I am in the area, they have the best staff. Mathias helped me find some nice Nebula Ewok on Sale. Definitely will be back.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store! Love the selection. The bed tenders know what they are talking about! One guy I think his name was matihus really knew how to help me and my back pain.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next