Best Buds Lansing
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
2617 E Michigan Ave, Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
78 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I work in customer service and this place was constantly being recommended to me by the general populace of Lansing, MI. Of the places that are left this is easily one of the best. Great location not far from Frandor and 496, quick, discreet in-and-out (which I prefer; they are most likely capable budtenders but I typically come knowing exactly what I want), friendly staff, up to date leafly selection, etc. Most importantly: great prices on dried flower that packs a freakin' punch. I've def found some lackluster flower in the city but after my 2nd visit and being blasted into space after just half a blunt, I can say this place has the goods. I would actually give this place more stars if possible only because they have the best selection of Haze strains (my fav) in mid-Michigan.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
this place has no concentrates from any reputable company, has mid-grade flower, has two edible products, each of which are sub-par, and when I bought their concentrates from one of their managers, Becky x purple punch, banana og x sfv live resin, and motor breath, I was shorted on all three of them. I got half grams instead of grams. I would not ever go back to this place unless they have a deal that you can't pass up.
Report abuse
23
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. Great ppl...great service. Only place I go. Love them 💕
Report abuse
20
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. I used to drives almost 30 mins away to get stuff and then learn of here and doesn’t even take 15 mins to get there and back love it.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! I have been to many dispensaries all over Michigan and this one is my absolute favorite. I drive 3 hours total each time to go to this dispensary which I do quite often and I will continue to because of the high quality meds and amazing service the tenders provide! BestBuds is always my first pick.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the most Professional, Knowledable and Hospitable Dispensarys in Michigan. The staff is informative and eccentric, more than happy to help you with whatever may be your medicinal needs. I live in Jackson County, and drive up once every few weeks to re supply my medication. I am happy to call Best Buds my medicinal facility and will continue to recommend their services to fellow cardholders. Thanks guys, see you soon. Go Ponzi. #dazedandnotconfused.
Report abuse
50
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Very helpful. Stock was a little low when I came in, but the meds I purchased are all very high quality. Will be back.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone where was really friendly and informative, plus their selection is awesome as well as their deals/sales. I will definitely be coming back.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was a little difficult to find but was a very nice set up. The staff was great and very knowledgeable about the products. Very nice selection and prices in my opinion.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its a great location
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next