Best Buds Lansing (Edgewood Wellness)

134 E. Edgewood Boulevard, Lansing, MI
Follow Best Buds Lansing (Edgewood Wellness) on Leafly
Follow
Review Best Buds Lansing (Edgewood Wellness)
Review
Call Best Buds Lansing (Edgewood Wellness)
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
103 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Best! Everytime!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Reliable and wonderful
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the staff was very friendly, will be back in the future
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
They were friendly, they seemed to be following necessary laws and regulations, they had decent black friday deals, but I was overcharged. I appreciate how the other places in Lansing build the cost of tax into their prices because it’s easier to know exactly how much you are spending when you order something and you’re not given a total a moment later that doesn’t add up, leaving you to either magically become a mathematician or just go with whatever you’re told. As a first time patient, I was given a free preroll, but I suspect that I was actually charged for this preroll. The cartridge I bought was $50 and my total was over $60. Figuring in the new required state taxes, the price still doesn’t come close to what I paid. I think it was just lack of attention to detail and maybe lack of training? I can’t really speculate as to what actually happened, but I know that I overpaid. I came here because they had something on their menu that other places did not. But I will just in the future find something else from one of the Lansing dispensaries that I trust.
Dispensary said:

We apologize for any mistakes that may have been made on our end. Please give us a call at (517)862-7361 so we can make this right. We appreciate your honest feedback! -Edgewood Team
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great experience here today. super friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We are happy you enjoyed your visit :) -Edgewood Team
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I visited this location while I was in the area for Halloween, and was glad I did! I keep thinking I should have picked up more sunday driver because I can't find it in detroit!
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your purchase! We hope to see you back soon! -Edgewood Team
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Sundae Driver should not be sold on top shelf. I just bought a $70 bag of brussel sprouts.... clear trikes all day. Thumbs down.
Dispensary said:

We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your purchase. Give us a call and let us know what the problem was. Thanks -Edgewood Team 517-862-7361
Report abuse
10
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff great weed great prices
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing Edgewood Wellness!- Edgewood Team
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New location is nice. Budtender was extremely helpful, making recommendations and suggestions that were very good for me.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by to check out the new location! We appreciate the kind review. - Edgewood Team
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice staff, great selection
Dispensary said:

Much appreciated! Thank you for choosing Edgewood Wellness! - Edgewood Team
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next