Best Buds Lansing (Edgewood Wellness)
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
134 E. Edgewood Boulevard, Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
94 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice staff, great selection
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people great service and great weed :)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
10
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I waited a day before I done this just to calm down. I only gave a 1 because I had to choose a Star, they would have gotten none. These people looked me in my eyes, smiled and sold me $300 worth of stems. I 2oz for 140.00 each and they did not do me good. I can not imagine them staying in business much longer. I can tell from the lack of care that they do not. Thank you for you help. I will not be coming back. I recommend you save yourself the trouble and go to a better facility.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The "Top shelf" flower quality was sub par for the price. You can get much better deals all around the Lansing area. Will not recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback, we are sorry you didn't like your purchase. Our knowledgable staff can always suggest a strain that they have tried or that has been popular with our other patients. We hope you'll stop back in to give us another chance! -Edgewood Wellness
Report abuse
30
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super-friendly folks and a good selection! A little difficult to find since they just opened up and there's not a lot of signage -the entrance is on the left side of the building. I'll definitely be back whenever I'm in Lansing!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you soon! -Edgewood Team
Report abuse
20
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly and a great selection
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the positive review, we value your opinion! -Edgewood Team
Report abuse
10
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
great selection & prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are happy to hear you found what you came in for! -Edgewood Team
Report abuse
20
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Glad I found it. Hard to see from the road but great service and prices
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback! We hope to have a much more visible sign soon. Have a wonderful day! -Edgewood Team
Report abuse
30
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I make the trip from Grand Rapids any time I need to pick up. Great people, fair prices, and they’re super knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Your kind words are greatly appreciated! Thank you so much!! -Edgewood Team
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next