Best Buds Lansing
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
2617 E Michigan Ave, Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
82 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super discreet and was able to use the backdoor per my wheelchair...easy to get in and out of was hoping the whole time that the visit would b worth the energy it takes to get in and out of my vehicle. To my relief it was def worth the trouble. Treated kindly and wasn't made to feel like the questions i had was slowing them down any even though I know it did. Thanks for answering my questions, making me feel like i was at home and most importantly the quality of the meds i wheeled out with were def topshelf. Thanks again guys and gals.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people and clean store. Make you feel welcomed. Good selection and reasonable prices. Will recomend to others.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time customer and I was really impressed. I got a nice first-time customer gift and the friendly, knowledgeable staff were patient and I appreciated the guy who helped me catering their options to my symptoms and desires. I will definitely be back.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud tenders
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I work in customer service and this place was constantly being recommended to me by the general populace of Lansing, MI. Of the places that are left this is easily one of the best. Great location not far from Frandor and 496, quick, discreet in-and-out (which I prefer; they are most likely capable budtenders but I typically come knowing exactly what I want), friendly staff, up to date leafly selection, etc. Most importantly: great prices on dried flower that packs a freakin' punch. I've def found some lackluster flower in the city but after my 2nd visit and being blasted into space after just half a blunt, I can say this place has the goods. I would actually give this place more stars if possible only because they have the best selection of Haze strains (my fav) in mid-Michigan.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
this place has no concentrates from any reputable company, has mid-grade flower, has two edible products, each of which are sub-par, and when I bought their concentrates from one of their managers, Becky x purple punch, banana og x sfv live resin, and motor breath, I was shorted on all three of them. I got half grams instead of grams. I would not ever go back to this place unless they have a deal that you can't pass up.
Report abuse
33
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. Great ppl...great service. Only place I go. Love them 💕
Report abuse
30
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. I used to drives almost 30 mins away to get stuff and then learn of here and doesn’t even take 15 mins to get there and back love it.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! I have been to many dispensaries all over Michigan and this one is my absolute favorite. I drive 3 hours total each time to go to this dispensary which I do quite often and I will continue to because of the high quality meds and amazing service the tenders provide! BestBuds is always my first pick.
Report abuse
30
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the most Professional, Knowledable and Hospitable Dispensarys in Michigan. The staff is informative and eccentric, more than happy to help you with whatever may be your medicinal needs. I live in Jackson County, and drive up once every few weeks to re supply my medication. I am happy to call Best Buds my medicinal facility and will continue to recommend their services to fellow cardholders. Thanks guys, see you soon. Go Ponzi. #dazedandnotconfused.
Report abuse
50
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next