Best Buds Lansing (Edgewood Wellness)

134 E. Edgewood Boulevard, Lansing, MI
Follow Best Buds Lansing (Edgewood Wellness) on Leafly
Follow
Review Best Buds Lansing (Edgewood Wellness)
Review
Call Best Buds Lansing (Edgewood Wellness)
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
98 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I visited this location while I was in the area for Halloween, and was glad I did! I keep thinking I should have picked up more sunday driver because I can't find it in detroit!
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your purchase! We hope to see you back soon! -Edgewood Team
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Sundae Driver should not be sold on top shelf. I just bought a $70 bag of brussel sprouts.... clear trikes all day. Thumbs down.
Dispensary said:

We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your purchase. Give us a call and let us know what the problem was. Thanks -Edgewood Team 517-862-7361
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff great weed great prices
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing Edgewood Wellness!- Edgewood Team
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New location is nice. Budtender was extremely helpful, making recommendations and suggestions that were very good for me.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by to check out the new location! We appreciate the kind review. - Edgewood Team
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice staff, great selection
Dispensary said:

Much appreciated! Thank you for choosing Edgewood Wellness! - Edgewood Team
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people great service and great weed :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate the review and hope to see you soon! -Edgewood Team
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! -Edgewood Team
Report abuse
10
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I waited a day before I done this just to calm down. I only gave a 1 because I had to choose a Star, they would have gotten none. These people looked me in my eyes, smiled and sold me $300 worth of stems. I 2oz for 140.00 each and they did not do me good. I can not imagine them staying in business much longer. I can tell from the lack of care that they do not. Thank you for you help. I will not be coming back. I recommend you save yourself the trouble and go to a better facility.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The "Top shelf" flower quality was sub par for the price. You can get much better deals all around the Lansing area. Will not recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback, we are sorry you didn't like your purchase. Our knowledgable staff can always suggest a strain that they have tried or that has been popular with our other patients. We hope you'll stop back in to give us another chance! -Edgewood Wellness
Report abuse
30
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super-friendly folks and a good selection! A little difficult to find since they just opened up and there's not a lot of signage -the entrance is on the left side of the building. I'll definitely be back whenever I'm in Lansing!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you soon! -Edgewood Team
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next