Best Budz
3729 Austin Bluff Parkway, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming here for a long time. Top quality and amazing service. I would recommend to anyone
Report abuse
00
2016-7-28
2016-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best place around by far for concentrates I was in today and tried the gorrilla glue rosin, and its some of the smoothest medicine I've had. This is my favorite dispensary in Lansing. They treat their patients right, I was very impressed with the meds I received today.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-24
2016-7-24
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
great place the only thing I didn't like was the waiting room. not sure if I'm in the drunk tank, a art sale or a dispensary. other then that nice place!
Report abuse
00
2016-5-1
2016-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the location and they r really chill ppl
Report abuse
00
2016-3-23
2016-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibe with great flowers!
Report abuse
00
2016-3-13
2016-3-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
bad treez...bad service...wont go back
Report abuse
01
2015-9-24
2015-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far my favorite place! Such amazing stock. Super awesome staff I really enjoyed everything I got from me edible to my concentrates which are mind blowing good. Will be back for sure! Not even a big flower smoker and made me want some of your bud and the concentrates just topped off the experience. Cannot wait to go back.
Report abuse
00
2015-9-14
2015-9-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
All I can say is terrible. Very rude, they don't even greet you when you enter the store. Never going back.
Report abuse
00
2014-12-11
2014-12-11
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
People there were great. The first time I went came in the girl at the front was a little quiet. However, after the people inside were very courteous. Even offered me help in finding a job as I was in my suit and about to go to an interview . Actually I was coming from an interview. The variety was pretty good. got me kind of buzzed. What was amazing was the first time promo. I got an eighter for like $20. f****** ridiculous. Cool place.
Report abuse
01
2014-7-2
2014-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going in here. Every time I see Jeremy, he helps me out and gives great advice about new product or stains. The people in here are always friendly.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next