Better Living Society
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1812 West 4th, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
233 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-2-1
2017-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent array of different products from tinctures, bath bombs to buds and concentrates! Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Report abuse
00
2016-10-13
2016-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice dudes, they solve all my inquires and also give me great adivice about what weed to choose
Report abuse
00
2016-10-8
2016-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot with friendly staff! If you're considering a new place to pick up or are new to purchasing cannabis from a dispensary come check this place out!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-16
2016-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very impressed with the helpful staff and the professional atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-22
2016-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy coming in here. This is my local spot. Such friendly and knowledgeable staff. They always point me in the right direction when it comes to treating my anxiety.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-17
2016-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff!
Report abuse
00
2016-6-19
2016-6-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great selection of strains and helpful staff, with knowledge of their products.
Report abuse
00
2016-6-18
2016-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location with the best opening hours in town. The staff is always friendly and knowledgable. My go to for budder and BLS have great deals throughout the week.
Report abuse
00
2016-6-15
2016-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great knowledgeable staff that are always ready with a smile whenever I pop in for some weed. They always are more than eager to suggest certain strains for my ailments or an adequate replacement if my favorite isn't available. The Chess set is cool and adds to the nice ambiance of the place. I recommend all my friends.
Report abuse
10
2016-6-3
2016-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service is great always nice people!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next