Fallback photo for BEYOND/HELLO

BEYOND/HELLO

2412 Durham Rd., Bristol, PA
Follow BEYOND/HELLO on Leafly
Follow
Review BEYOND/HELLO
Review
Call BEYOND/HELLO
Call
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
99 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are great and Ver friendly and knowledgeable. The store is gorgeous! Just a bit more expensive than the other shops!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great ! Refreshing to go to a place where they actually know what they are talking about. They have a great selection of product.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first store I went to and it has remained my go to place. The staff is amazing, they always have new product and primo quality. They’re doing it all well! High Steve!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. Everyone knows what they're talking about and super friendly. When they do have flower, it's always high in TCH/THCA. If you get a chance, stop in and talk to Steve.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think everything is great! The last time they gave me a chair to sit in while I shopped so that was great!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beyond / Hello is a solid dispensary overall. They have decent stock, and carry a decent variety of products. My only gripe, so to speak, would be that they do not carry Terrapin flower. Hypothetically speaking, if they were to add Terrapin Flower to their stock, they would be perfect. Their online menu could use a “last updated” date and or time, so the customer knows the menu is current. Everyone who works here is really hospitable and welcoming. They have a pretty strong knowledge of cannabis, and even of concentrates as well. They also try to have a conversation with you as you purchase, so the experience is less “transactional” and more personal. I’d highly recommend checking out Beyond / Hello if you are in the lower bucks county or center city area (center city location opens 1/24/19). It is a great experience.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super clean welcoming atmosphere. Very knowledgeable staff and very friendly.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great friendly service. Ty
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always very helpful and polite and willing to take time with patients to make sure they understand what they are getting.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice helpful good people
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next