Beyond/Hello
2412 Durham Rd., Bristol, PA
Follow
Call
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I will not go back untill they put the prices back.....They raised the prices..This is crap. I'm so mad I wish I could leave no stars.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very convenient location, incredibly friendly and informative staff. There products are high quality and their prices reasonable . Would definitely recommend them to first time users or veteran users. This place gets 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ from me.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone who works there has been so nice. The facility is very nice the front is more like a Dr. waiting room which I like. The dispensary is beautiful and huge! So much room for growth. My main issue is the selection of the 3.5g. It is not good at all. It’s very limited and not a lot of brands are there. However in the 1g there is more than ample selection. Where’s all that Cresco in 3.5g? I hope the reason for this is that the hope is most will just buy a bunch of 1g which end up being $15 more than if you bought 3.5 g. To me a gram is a tester not a supply. With Liberty coming soon it’s time to make your mark now. Send emails about New flower brands or the menu for the next day just something to let people know you’re there! I would love nothing more for this dispensary to be my spot but at this rate most of what you have earned so far will go elsewhere where the selection is worth the drive. So please improve that selection of brands and 3.5. I really want you guys to make it and be successful. There is a reason the other dispensary has 3 locations already. My fingers are crossed!!😃
Report abuse
20
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beyond /Hello is filled with a great group of people and a company that sells some high end along with the most popular n well known items. Now stocking FLOWER and quality concentrates, pill, caps, tinctures,topical. The people who work at ALL these dispensaries have earned there place they are equal to a pharmacist that you can talk to openly. They have some great choices and different brands and are quite knowledgeable. TodayMY wife got me some of THEWIFE a CBD Strain and Grand Daddy Purple.....she,ll be back for more Thanks !
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service, they were out of cherry jolly ranchers, the receptionist went and opened a brand new bag and surprised me while I was making my selection. It’s the simple things that mean the most in life and because of that I’ll definitely be returning next week!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place. Staff was very welcoming, friendly, and knowledgable, and the selection was decent. Ample parking, and nice large area for sales.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I shop here frequently I love the whole beyond team they know what they are talking about an even if they don’t an you do they wanna know an hear what you have to say Blythe an her team is amazing and landed right where that store needed to be the hrs being closed mon. An Tuesday kinda suck but it’s still an amazing experience every time.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grand opening was busy. Great place. I had a nice experience.
Report abuse
40
page 1 of 1