Black Crow Herbal Solutions
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2808A 48th Avenue, Vernon, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
83 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone that has help me at this location has been super friendly and knowledgeable about their products. You can tell they take pride in what they do, and how their customers feel. Great selection, great quality. If you are in BC looking for a top quality by herbal dispenser, black crow Vernon is the way to go.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is awesome love the staff and the shop is well displayed
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place great ppl. Only big suggestions is rotating top quality grams for budget pricing. (5$ or less)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Comfortable, friendly environment with helpful knowledgable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would just like to say a HUGE thank you to all the staff at Black Crow for all their continuous help and guidance whenever I need it. Prior to getting a card there I had a lot of anxiety towards getting one and feeling uncomfortable or weird as I have at other places. Every step of the way any one working is always more than willing to take the time to explain everything to me and make sure I’m getting what I need. I really appreciate how easy you make every weed purchase, so again thank you all SO much!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
420 Celebration & Protest On April 16th I had a laparoscopic surgery for Endometriosis with ablation. I decided it was important to still attend the 420 event as cannabis does so much to help me. I also hate how so many people are needlessly suffering because cannabis is still illegal. Anywho, even though I was only there for less than an hour, we made sure to be there at 4:20pm, I was kept nicely medicated. The edibles were a nice mix, the infused snow cone felt great on my throat, it had been tubed during surgery for breathing. I also had some puffs off joints & had a couple dabs, I felt hardly any pain & the nausea was gone. It was a great little event & it sure was nice to see how many ,medical users made the effort to show their support. A big huge thank you to Matt, Mitch & Aaron for putting on an awesome 420 Celebration & Protest. If you haven't been to Black Crow Herbal Solutions yet, I highly recommend you do.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service nice prices lots of selections
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place to stop an get some green lol
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely knowledgeable of their products and recommendations were spot on to help with fibromyalgia and pain.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A super experience. Got us set up right away. Great variety of product and accessories.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next