Black Crow Herbals
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1515 Westgate Road Unit #4, West Kelowna, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.1 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The older women was very rude! And when asked about a certain product I was buying she gave no details or knowledge of the product. Not going back.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first dispensary i ever walked into and wow i felt so welcome here. I have been in 3 car accidents within 3 years i broke my femer in the first and whiplash in all 3 as well i have sever depression and anxiety. Blackcrow was able to help me thanks black crow please never lose that great service..
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I always feel a little uncomfortable shopping here, like they don't want me in the store. I've also noticed that they have slowly cut back their daily and strain specific deals and if they're out of pre-weighed eighths in the strain you want it's too bad, buy 4 grams. Other dispensaries would give you the .5g free or at least charge it on top of the price for 3.5g. Good product and no membership keep me coming back and I appreciate the flat rate price for all strains but the customer experience is not very enjoyable.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible customer service, lady was very rude and not at all helpful. It seems like she does not like her job. We will NEVER go here again.Felt like we were criminals.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-6
2017-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store. Knowledgeable staff, will be visiting again.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Both pre rolls I got canoed horribly...pretty frustrating considering there was no wind and it was my only purchase. Will look elsewhere.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is super helpful!
Report abuse
01
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful location
Report abuse
01
2017-7-4
2017-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people and amazing service
Report abuse
01
2016-10-28
2016-10-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Receptionist was very cranky and unhelpful, she was very loud and looked annoyed, like she hated all her patients. Turned us away as soon as we walked in, wouldn't accept my prescription because I was a member of another dispensary and new in town.
Report abuse
60
1234
page 1 of 4
next