Blackbird Indica

319 S 10th St, Independence, OR
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my go to
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Is this the one right next to OG in Monmouth? If it is I’m very upset because I went to buy a cartridge and it doesn’t work on either of my pens and I’m gonna even more upset if they don’t exchange it or give me my money back. Because I spent 40$ on a broken cartridges and my pens work perfectly fine tested it on another none and it’s works.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-25
2017-1-25
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
This is my current trusted dispensary. No local place has it "right," but the quality of their product gets my return business. Totally hate it when they scan my I.D. (why is that not consistent from place to place, some shops "have to" and others just check the age?), but I can get clean shatter there. Better than many of the Corvallis and Salem shops, in my experience.
Report abuse
12
2016-12-22
2016-12-22
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best dispensary around this area, they do have Buds, Hash, Kief and edibles. i'm a high customer to this place
Report abuse
00
2016-12-10
2016-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome budtenders super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The ambiance was warm and inviting. I would DEFINITELY come back here again and again and again
Report abuse
10
2016-12-1
2016-12-1
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
budtenders are always extremely nice and helpful., they show you new products and are always awesome about explaining things! I'll always come back here because of their great costumer service!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-30
2016-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location! the budtenders are always on point with their knowledge on flower and everything else. Always a warm and inviting environment, fair priced and great quality!
Report abuse
11
2016-8-8
2016-8-8
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Pros: First thing, I absolutely love the bud tenders Second thing, the atmosphere is great. Cons: 1. Their flower is EXTREMELY OVER-priced. 2. EVERY single time I've been into this shop, when I request to smell a strain or look at the buds, the bud tender grabs the jar, then before setting it down proceeds to SHAKE THE CRAP OUT OF IT, which (you can probably guess) breaks all of the nugs down to "popcorn" nugs, which is not what I (nor most people) ever want to purchase. 3. Their strain selection is USUALLY (80% of the time) the same as the other Dispensary in Independence which top shelf prices there are max. $12.50 for flower. hope this review helps!!
Report abuse
11
2016-5-3
2016-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, one of the best shops around. the staff will take the time and trys to find the right flower for you.
Report abuse
01
2016-3-13
2016-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and the selection and prices are unbeatable I wouldn't think about shopping anywere else.
Report abuse
01
12345
page 1 of 5
next