“I have been coming to Bloom for a while and I don't understand why they are being attacked recently? The staff is always super nice, the meds are bomb and I have no complaints. Thanks Bloom, sorry you got haters.”
“I've been a long time bloom customer and I have started getting really concerned about the quality and the online ordering system. Every time I order something online it is either out of stock or they never had it to begin with. I have had my online order deleted before even after they called me and I still have to order when I got there. I spend a lot of money for medication and well this is a good deal the quality of the meds is falling, especially their flash sale items. Other dispensaries in the area are pricing their medication similarly. Bloom you are losing your edge please do not make me go to another dispensary I really like your staff and the people that work there but the system you have set up is not efficient. Your online ordering system needs to be corrected.”
Hi! I am so sorry to hear about your frustrations with the website. The good news... we are currently in the works of redoing the entire thing so it can keep up with our wonderful patients and not drive them crazy! Thanks for your feedback. Thank you for being a patient and please bare with us through the digital hiccups. A better site is in the works! Regarding the meds, our Oz specials have been guest strains, not our own. We are working on getting the Ozs back to what you have come to expect. Thank you!
Hi there, I am sorry to hear that you didn't receive the quality of medicine we pride ourselves on. I would like to win your business back. Could you please email firstname.lastname@example.org with your patient information. We can look into your account and turn this negative into a positive. Thank you!
PS- We really do care about our patients! We are doing everything we can at the Grow to get our strains and no longer sell guest strains. Please be patient with us through this time. Thanks !
“Bloom was my go to from the start . I would go every second Thursday and get two ounces and when I ran out I was back at bloom spending my money. I have spent well over 5,000 dollars here in the last 5 months. Pretty much my max. But if you are really going to try and push out this garbage outdoor as quality medicine I will gladly take my 1000 bucks a month else where. And I'm sure I'm not the only one. The owner obviously doesn't smoke - if he did he would never put out the crap he has been for the last month now. Do not ever put outdoor meds and sell them the same price as you have been selling some really good medicine for. It's not right. I promise you will lose over half of what you have built in clientele from this one move. Apologize publicly to all your bloom patients, go back to indoor ounce specials or don't do them at all - or lose all you have worked so hard to build a name for. You're employees are great idk why ppl are bashing them, they are just down right now because they have to sell u bad meds and their owner won't let them tell u - fix it bloom !!! We don't need you as bad as you need us.”
“I've had great flower from bloom before, but I've been disappointed lately. the quality of the $200 oz specials went from reliable house strains to hardly trimmed guest strains. Waaaay too many leaves and stems, look like they were picked and thrown right into the bag. Won't be taking my chances on any of the strains on the oz special that haven't been recently sold as grams or eights and so on otherwise.
Also, another issue is reaching the dispensary. I have called several times within the last couple weeks, and not one person picked up even to ask me to hold.
Hi there, sorry to hear about this. We sometimes get slammed with phone calls but will always call patients back. Yes, our Oz specials have been guest strains, not our own. BUT we are working on getting the Ozs back to what you have come to expect. Please be patient with us... it's in the works! Thank you!
“Hay weed and not always flushed well enough. This stuff doesnt sell, couldnt be given away in any other state. Does the word 'medical' mean something different here??? No wonder the employees all seem sad and oppressed”
Oh no! So sorry to hear that you aren't satisfied with your experience at Bloom. I would like the opportunity to win your business back. Could you please email email@example.com with your patient information so we can look into your account and see what happened? I hope to turn this negative into a positive. Thank you!
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We hear you and we are sorry! Our Oz specials have been guest strains, not our own. We are working on getting the Ozs back to what you have come to expect. Thank you! Please be patient with us through our growing pains! We really appreciate you and your business.
“I always come here, inlike this place and I spend a lot of money at Bloom...But I picked up an ounce of the cinderella Wreck and it was absolutely horrible. It is shwag and actually had some seeds. I couldn't believe it. It's not often bloom messes up, but they did this time dammit.”
Hi there, so sorry to hear about your negative experience. Our Oz specials have been guest strains, not our own. We are working on getting the Ozs back to what you have come to expect. Please be patient with us through our growing pains! Thank you for letting us know your concerns.
“Stopped in today and picked up some SD Girl Scout Cookies and Papaya. I live very close to Monarch but drive to Bloom for the great customer service and the low prices for the same quality bud. Bloom will take care of you if a product fails, unlike Monarch who doesn't seem to care about their customers.”