Bloom - Tacoma
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
10707 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I used to love this place. The service and quality of bud tenders has gone way down hill. Not friendly not helpful. Good variety is only reason I go. They will not guide or help in anyway.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is legit 👌
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! So glad to get honest reviews from folks! We appreciate your business!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
alissea is the worst manager/budtender ever completely rude and snarky always seems less then happy to be at work Ive spent hundreds of dollars a week there and now I will not be coming back
Dispensary said:

I'm sorry to hear you've had an unhappy experience with AC- she's been a customer favorite since the day we opened and is always happy and willing to help even the most difficult customers :) I would love to hear about the experience that prompted this review! Please reach out to me kauleienia@infinitebloom.com
Report abuse
20
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Decent weed, but unfriendly staff make it not worth it.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Has very good deals on medical and pieces
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
every thing
Report abuse
10
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's great love it
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I wish I could give 5 stars because the purchaser for this place is on point! I dont like having to buy $15 1/8ths nor Grams of concentrate for $15 but thankfully this store has me covered with a huge selection. I cant wait until I have some more $$$ to try their better selection! Why not 5 stars? Because like all other places the Budtenders are so hit or miss on how they will treat you. I will keep coming back to reward the purchaser though because this may only be $15, but it was sticky and came in a glass jar!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love the atmosphere and the welcoming.. your employees are wou.deeful especially mellisa, She is my favourite bud tender
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next