Blum - Las Vegas (Decatur Blvd)

3650 S Decatur Blvd., Las Vegas, NV
Follow Blum - Las Vegas (Decatur Blvd) on Leafly
Follow
Review Blum - Las Vegas (Decatur Blvd)
Review
Call Blum - Las Vegas (Decatur Blvd)
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
43 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This Shop Know How To Treat Their Costumers
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff! Good bud, safe and secure environment. Will be back :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to come to when I’m making edibles, they have a really great selection on concentrates and the staff here is actually knowledgeable about the products they have. Zoya helped me pick out some dope strains! They also have 10$ grams!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
10 out of 10 not recommended. Walked in and the lady behind the counter turned around simply waited 2 minutes to help us despite not having any other customers. Advertised deals online then wouldn’t honor them in store. Don’t waste your time or money.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience. Please reach out to us at NV-Info@letsblum.com so we can better understand what happened.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary on this side of town. Great staff and usually the lowest prices. Levi is the best budtender
Dispensary said:

Hey Leepderp, Thank you for your review! We are so glad we could exceed your expectations!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highest praise: I take a bus from right in front of another dispensary to reach Blum! Why? Best budtenders...prices...quality. This is my new favorite spot. Cancer patients be aware....they really care! They are here for us!!
Dispensary said:

Vegaskristin, we are so delighted to hear that you know we truly care thank you for this review!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and they were amazing and professional my bud tender was by Joe, and he was very knowledgeable and helpful on what type of flower to pick! Great selection and good deals! Happy hour 4:20-730 Also weekly deals too!
Dispensary said:

Akumazeto07, we are so grateful for your review thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing dispensary
Dispensary said:

TenienteDan - We love your review, thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time there. It was a fun place, staff was happy & engaged with clients. We will be back for sure
Dispensary said:

That is great to hear! We are please to see you enjoyed your experience at Blüm. Come visit us again soon and make sure to stop-in for daily happy hour or one of our other daily discounts.
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next