Blum - Las Vegas (Decatur Blvd)
Open Now  — closes at 02:00
3650 S Decatur Blvd., Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highest praise: I take a bus from right in front of another dispensary to reach Blum! Why? Best budtenders...prices...quality. This is my new favorite spot. Cancer patients be aware....they really care! They are here for us!!
Dispensary said:

Vegaskristin, we are so delighted to hear that you know we truly care thank you for this review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and they were amazing and professional my bud tender was by Joe, and he was very knowledgeable and helpful on what type of flower to pick! Great selection and good deals! Happy hour 4:20-730 Also weekly deals too!
Dispensary said:

Akumazeto07, we are so grateful for your review thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing dispensary
Dispensary said:

TenienteDan - We love your review, thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time there. It was a fun place, staff was happy & engaged with clients. We will be back for sure
Dispensary said:

That is great to hear! We are please to see you enjoyed your experience at Blüm. Come visit us again soon and make sure to stop-in for daily happy hour or one of our other daily discounts.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great looking facilities. I’ll see you my next time in Vegas. 💛
Dispensary said:

Thanks bjames! We can't wait to see you on your next visit to Sin City! #LetsBlüm
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I purchased an 1/8th of some AK-47 at Blum and was delighted to be able to pay with my debit card. (Most dispensaries only deal in cash). It was good pot too. Unfortunately when they ran my card they forgot to give me my 20% Veterans discount. I called them on it (They were already aware I was a Vet. The Budtender and I discussed my 20% discount prior to purchase). She apologized for the error, cancelled the debit card transaction, and told me it would be 3-7 days before the amount was put back on my card. No big deal. It was only 40 bucks anyway. My card was ran again to pay for my purchase with the proper discount. Okay. Fast forward 14 days and the money was still not credited back to my card so I went in to talk to them about it. The Manager in charge (nice guy) figured out where the error was. (It was Blum's fault and not their bank's fault). He fixed the problem, but told me it would be another 7 days to have the money returned to my bank. For the trouble, he offered me an additional 15% discount on top of any other discounts I was eligible for, if and when I decided to come back in and purchase some more product. He put a notation on my account to alert the next staff member about the additional discount for when I returned.. 7 days later the money was put back into my account (I was grateful). I went back in to take advantage of the additional 15% I would have on top of my 20% Veterans discount for my next purchase. After I chose the items I was going to buy, to my surprise, I was told by my Budtender (Nice Guy) that the most he could give me was a 25% discount. (There was a note in my profile telling them I was to receive the additional 15% discount, no questions asked). The Budtender did confer with the Manager on duty but they were steadfast about the 25% discount and not the 35% I was previously promised. So I again paid for my product (Good pot again), but left with a huge disappointment about making a promise to me and then not delivering on that promise. There are a few things that are of the utmost importance with regard to business associates and customers. Honesty, integrity and being a person of your word. Promising me one thing and then not being able to deliver on it (twice) will make 'me' think 'twice' about returning to their dispensary. That is real unfortunate. I really liked going there. But, on the bright side, there are 24 other dispensaries in Las Vegas. We'll see if they can keep their word on promises they make to their customers. (Note: I gave them one star to make a point, but the store atmosphere and the quality of product were both good. It was the service (as stated above) that made the experience poor). Bummer.
Dispensary said:

We have shared your concern with the necessary superiors. We understand your frustration with the confusion and what looks to be like a miscommunication. Can you please reach out to our customer care team directly at nv-info@letsblum.com? Thank you for taking the time t leave your review. We apologize for this mishandling and would love the opportunity to retain your business.
Report abuse
21
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm genuinely shocked at the negative reviews this place has received; I've received nothing but kind and exemplary service each time I've given them my business. The ambiance of this dispensary is calm and modern, and the staff is exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. The 20% discount for veterans is what keeps me so loyal, most dispensaries only offer a 10% discount. I highly recommend this dispensary and company!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate YOU and love to hear feedback from patients like yourself! Thank you for the kind review, hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I will not go back. I shop around for quality, service and price. I need a combination of all 3. I questioned a server named Kory about a student discount the site stated this dispensary offered and she couldn't give a straight answer. I questioned her on her favorite strain and she seemed as though it was a silly question. Customer service is about being here and now and providing customers with answers. I feel this place failed at that today.
Dispensary said:

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience. We strive to treat each patron /patient with the utmost respect and care. We apologize that you felt we did not meet that standard. We hope you give us another chance to improve on our customer service as we thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
11
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
the worst in town
Dispensary said:

Please let-us know why you received a less then exceptional experience and your opinions on how we can improve!
Report abuse
01
1234
page 1 of 4
next