Bonfire Cannabis Company - Idaho Springs

15 Colorado Blvd., Idaho Springs, CO
Follow Bonfire Cannabis Company - Idaho Springs on Leafly
Follow
Call Bonfire Cannabis Company - Idaho Springs
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The wonderful lady and guy were very talkative and informative on the different strains. I’d definitely come all the way from Denver to just visit this place again.
Dispensary said:

We are glad you stopped in! On your next visit, we'll throw a penny pre-roll your way!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review our shop. Please stop back in and receive a penny pre-roll!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very chill and relaxing. Very knowledgeable and lots of choices!! I'll be going back!!
Dispensary said:

Appreciate you taking time to provide us with a review!! Stop back in for a penny cone~
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything is chill. Got a g of dankey kong smells fantastic. Prices are legit. Great place
Dispensary said:

Thanks! Stop back by for a penny pre-roll!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud tender was amazing, great service dry knowledgeable, and had a good amount of Cannabis selection as well as edibles.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! If you are in the area, please stop back in for a penny pre-roll!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
High prices, small location. Worth it to just drive to central city or Denver.
Dispensary said:

I am sorry you were not pleased with your visit to the Idaho Springs location. We would like to offer you a complimentary membership In hopes to make your next visit better! Please let us know by calling or visiting the Idaho Springs store!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Best quality and atmosphere in Idaho Springs! Very knowledgeable staff, more than willing to walk you through the products and direct you to what you need. Truly a great example of what a community oriented Dispensary can provide. Many Thanks to all the staff, and especially the Tall Brother♡
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We've got a few tall guys around here, I'll pass the message to both of them! Stop back in for a penny pre-roll if you haven't already!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place. Don't let the size fool you. They have great product. Wax was killer.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Hope you enjoyed that penny pre-roll! See you on your next visit!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and Amy is of the charts!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We will definitely pass this along to Amy. Your feedback is very much appreciated!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The workers are nice, good selection of strains and best prices in town
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! We love your username!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next