Fallback photo for Boulder Botanics Wellness Center

Boulder Botanics Wellness Center

1750 30th St., Boulder, CO
Follow Boulder Botanics Wellness Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Boulder Botanics Wellness Center
Review
Call Boulder Botanics Wellness Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.0 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They had a 40% strain of Purple Rockstar Kush that knocked me on my ass. So good. For the price, you get what you pay for. not shitty bud that tastes odiously of poorly managed plants. Small batches really do matter, and they have it on point. I was sold from the first day. plus no wait time is always dope
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's amazing the staff is very helpful the product quality is top notch and I always find myself very pleased after I leave this is a very recommended dispensary
Report abuse
00
2017-8-24
2017-8-24
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
The cones werent packed right at all and didnt burn right bought 60 worth of cones, we bought there best flower product it was good but found two seeds in it, was very surprised..
Report abuse
01
2016-2-15
2016-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The quality of product is here is some of the best in Colorado. Not many places have organic buds like here. The only issue I have is the cost of some products such as the Mary's Medicinals are up charged due to the location. If it wasn't for the fact that you have to shop between 11am and 1pm in order to get the extra 15% off to make the prices comparable to the location a half mile east down the road.
Report abuse
10
2015-8-19
2015-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very chill laid back environment the first time I walked in place I few months ago, and was impressed with the quality of weed they had which was normally hard to get from Virginia. Best time to go to this place and maximize you dollar for your bud is Friday, Saturday, and Sundays. Was able to get a gram of blue dream and a cone of shake, for like eleven dollars on a Sunday once so definitely worth check out.
Report abuse
10
2013-7-22
2013-7-22
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Came here the first day I got my card, Bud was poor and over priced. wont be coming back.
Report abuse
02
page 1 of 1