Budderweeds
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
4.8 out of 5 stars
82 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don't identify as a "stoner" per say, but I really rely on marijuana when I have bad menstrual cramps, which is literally every time I get my period. I suffer from extreme pain, mood swings and nausea. It's really bad, sometimes I even have to miss work. Marijuana is the only thing I've found that actually helps to relieve the pain. When I have to go to work obviously I'm not toking up in the bathroom or anything, but I will take low doses of a THC tincture to help me get through the day. Nature wins once again big pharma! Take that!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Update, the site is not being run by bots . They just couldn't keep up with the orders and finally got back to me . It should not have taken 4 days to get a response but I'm just happy my product will be shipped and I'm not out my hard earned pay
Dispensary said:

Hi, thank you for your patience. We are glad that the order was sorted out and that it's on its way.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Let me take a sec to wax poetic about Budderweeds. Their selection is ooooooooon point! The bud is excellent and they have great deals on ounces. Limitless edibles and a healthy selection of concentrates. I order from them often the only issue I ever had was a disposable vape pen was kind of faulty/leaky but they sent me a new functional one right away.
Dispensary said:

We are glad that you're happy with the product and service!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, very fast delivery!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We're glad you're happy with our service!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Their edibles were fine but I bought 4 of their pre rolled joints and they were absolutely awful. I shared one with my girlfriends and there was barely a any high and now i don't know what to do with the 3 i have left. Honestly i'm just really disappointed with how much i spent for it. :(
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This review is about the moroccan hash bogo sale. I was in Morocco back in 2012 and 2016 and that's when I fell in love with crumbling a little hash into my spliffs. Nothing beats it. Now, I'm not sure if this is the real deal authentic moroccan hash I fell in love with back in 06, I kind of doubt it, but it's still really fucking good. It does the trick for me.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best pot man. most of our qc shit sux. I was fruit picking in bc in 2014 and I miss the weed. bw is my new dealer. It arrives fast and I get it for way to cheap.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ive been dabbing their pink star shatter. That shit is deadly. It has me laid out lol. the weed is aight but nothing beats dabbing
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you enjoyed the shatter!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budderweeds is amazing. Personally I like smoking bud but my grandma is pretty sick (ms) and I get the thc tincture for her. Its really helpful since shes old she can't/doesn't want to smoke so I just give her some tincture and it helps so much! Sometimes I mix it into juice for her and she enjoys that as a treat. For me, I use the tincture when I need to relax and Im at home and I just want to unwind.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We are glad to hear the tincture is useful.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection! I prefer flower and my girlfriend prefers edibles. Huge selection in both and fair prices. I can always find something new to try and the options are updated all the time. shipping is fast and FREE after $150.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We hope you continue to enjoy our wide range of products.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next