Budderweeds
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
4.5 out of 5 stars
98 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Used to love ordering from these guys, but now the site has gone down hill. Where they used to have a decent selection of flower, now is almost all pre rolls, and ounce specials. I used to love buying multiple different grams to try, now I can't try anything. The only thing worth ordering now is their edibles.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Following up from my last review. I finally rwcieved a response from the info email account, first responce was the pkg was delivered. They told me to Call me post office to find out where to pick it up. Also attached was a link to the tracking information. Turns out their own tracking info showed it was shipped and delivered to an east coast address, I’m in Ontario and my order showed that. I had to ask them to review my order at witch point relized the pkg was lost or stolen! From that point on everything went well. But took 1 day short of two weeks. They need somebody parked on that info email account, and properly review the all the facts of the complaints. My issue could have been resolved within 1 day of my email. All good now I have my order! Product seems to be good quality. 😜
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
What started off as something great quickly went south! Order numerous products, numerous times. Then placed an order which Budderweeds gladly accepted my etransfer, however failed to ship any product. After a week or sitting back I started to get nervous and hit cancel on my order. I wrote numerous emails, finally Abby from budderweeds wrote an email back saying it looked as tho my order was cancelled. Which it was by me and that was fine. It has now been two weeks of heavy emails that included confirmation emails from Budderweeds and also pics of my etransfer from my bank. I have not heard back at all! TOTALLY PISSED! I will be searching for a new supplier and would not recommend Budderweeds! If any of you people have a different supplier that I could use I’d gladly like to hear about it.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have ordered a couple of times now on their website and get great prices for great quality product every single time and quite fast too! Usually takes about 3 business days for it to arrive, in very discreet packaging (bubble enveloppe) and an odourless sealed bag from them. I'm satisfied every time! To be honest, they usually have the best prices, especially if you like to buy their 99$ ounces. I highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Haven't received my package yet. It has been over a week. It was quite a big order and your team has failed to respond. Very Poor customer service skills, I understand that sometimes packages get lost however you need to reply to your customers to try and help them in some way. As of right now it seems as though I am out a lot of money because I have no way of telling whether my package is coming or not. Completely irresponsible. I will be finding a new site to buy from.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I placed an order. I got an email saying product was being fulfillment. Then nothing it has been a week. Nothing shipped. I have sent lots of emails to customer service and nothing back. I would like some kind of news wether I can get a refund of my money or my order. Customers service stinks.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service, amazing products, great prices and super fast delivery. My favourite place I’ve ever made a purchase from. Awesome store. 10/10.
Report abuse
01
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have made a handful of orders through budderweeds now and have been nothing short of impressed every time. From a wide variety of flower,a couple kinds of hash, multiple edibles, a few vape cartridges and the odd preroll, everything has shipped fast, packaged discretely, in good condition when it arrived and of excellent quality. I have got a few friends to order through them as well, they were also very happy. Would recommend!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I got a resolution to the large order that was missing. I received store credit as well as re-shipment of the product. I suppose that canadapost had some issues and or they were swamped with hundreds or thousands of orders in their 75$ sale blitz. I would order again, but a smaller sample size. It took quite a few emails and msgs to get them to respond. But when they did it was resolved.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I placed an order on Aug 15th it is now Aug 22 have yet to hear if the product has shipped. I have sent emails inquiring if my order was shipped.. never get a response.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next