Buddha Barn
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
2179 W 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoyed shopping here. Bud tenders were very knowledgeable and helpful. Staff was very accommodating for my first time in BC getting cannabis. I will definitely return in the future.
Report abuse
00
2016-3-5
2016-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is soon clean !, the vibe is totally chill, staff is knowledgable and super helpful. I am very pleased with the product, great asorment of goodies!.
Report abuse
00
2016-2-17
2016-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Charming, friendly staff; clean, professional environment. Loved it! I will definitely be coming back.
Report abuse
00
2016-2-5
2016-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love Buddha barn. The people are dope, the dope is dope, and the atmosphere is really professional, yet chill. Even though I live in surrey, I make the trek out because I love it!
Dispensary said:

Lol thanks for the great review :) please make sure to say hello to Jessika when you come in next time so I can put a face to the kind words, Cheers Have a gr8 day; gotta love the liquid sunshine
Report abuse
00
2016-1-5
2016-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have the best weed and envirment! Good price and clean place! You should visit them!
Report abuse
00
2015-9-25
2015-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop with amazing meds and knowledgeable staff! The atmosphere is welcoming and clean. Tom always helps me find exactly what I need! Highly recommended!
Report abuse
00
2015-8-21
2015-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here are incredibly knowledgeable. I haven't met the owners myself but ask Olivia and Tom are superstars.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback ! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Report abuse
20
2015-8-7
2015-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic dispensary. Unlike most, the employees don't seem stoned out of their faces and are incredibly knowledgeable. Also nice looking and clean. Definitely recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your feedback Beezee! We try our upmost to remain professional whilst dispensing your medicine. We look forward to seeing you again :) have a nice day!
Report abuse
20
2015-7-16
2015-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the best store ever. when you walk in you can feel the euphoria start to kick in from the smell and lighting effects. then the friendly and extremely knowledgeable staff greets you and help you find exactly the right medicine for your individual needs. the product is fantastic. it's not totally uncommon that I have been standing there for 30 minutes talking about the effects and quality. it's so hard to pick haha. anyways all in all a very good shop would recommend to anyone and it's very easy to get setup! best of all you can tell the people there really want to help you and that the buds will always be of exceptional quality!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate the effort on your part. We are doing our upmost to keep the service and products to the highest standard for our customers and any feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you very much Adrian, have a nice day !!
Report abuse
20
2015-6-13
2015-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still doing it right guys!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Henry! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next