Buddy's
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
420 Sunset Blvd. North, Renton, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
238 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
If you know what you want and don’t have any question *or* you just want to look at pretty budtenders then this place is OK. If you have questions or need intelligent recommendations, then not so much.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Store is really nice. The Budtenders looked high and didn’t even greet, I did enjoy how the store looked on the inside.
Report abuse
21
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Overpriced products, but their biggest fault is they don't manage their online menu. We won't shop here if we don't know what they have in stock!
Report abuse
40
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Renton
Report abuse
01
2017-8-20
2017-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nikki was freaking awesome, I luv this place
Report abuse
00
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like Buddys the people are great, friendly, knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am Truely impressed with the respect and professionalism of the staff was kinda hard to park as the parking lot was full but stoners are very nice an patient! They RESPECT THE INDUSTRY DISCOUNT SO I RESPECT THEM!!!!!!!! I Have spent to MUCH money here lol
Report abuse
01
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Horribly overpriced! Staff looks extremely unhappy and bored... never going back. $45+ for ONE gram of oil is ridiculous lol.
Report abuse
41
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They do have some really good products but my last few experiences made me so uncomfortable it might be a while before i go back. I really do not enjoy being treated so rudely when i ask what specials they have and it shows me something else when i witness employees themselves storming out of the shop. Just sucks since it used to be my favorite shop. Too much negative energy. I'll give them another shot in a couple months.
Report abuse
70
2017-7-1
2017-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope spot to shop at with tons of sales
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next