Buddy's

420 Sunset Blvd. North, Renton, WA
Follow Buddy's on Leafly
Follow
Call Buddy's
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
239 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BUDDY'S is my absolute favorite cannabis store in the Renton area. They are a great variety of marijuana plus wonderful employees and budtenders like Illy who are friendly, knowledgeable and kind. Sincerely, "Handy Sandy"
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
If you know what you want and don’t have any question *or* you just want to look at pretty budtenders then this place is OK. If you have questions or need intelligent recommendations, then not so much.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Store is really nice. The Budtenders looked high and didn’t even greet, I did enjoy how the store looked on the inside.
Report abuse
31
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Overpriced products, but their biggest fault is they don't manage their online menu. We won't shop here if we don't know what they have in stock!
Report abuse
50
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Renton
Report abuse
11
2017-8-20
2017-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nikki was freaking awesome, I luv this place
Report abuse
00
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like Buddys the people are great, friendly, knowledgeable.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am Truely impressed with the respect and professionalism of the staff was kinda hard to park as the parking lot was full but stoners are very nice an patient! They RESPECT THE INDUSTRY DISCOUNT SO I RESPECT THEM!!!!!!!! I Have spent to MUCH money here lol
Report abuse
11
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Horribly overpriced! Staff looks extremely unhappy and bored... never going back. $45+ for ONE gram of oil is ridiculous lol.
Report abuse
41
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They do have some really good products but my last few experiences made me so uncomfortable it might be a while before i go back. I really do not enjoy being treated so rudely when i ask what specials they have and it shows me something else when i witness employees themselves storming out of the shop. Just sucks since it used to be my favorite shop. Too much negative energy. I'll give them another shot in a couple months.
Report abuse
70
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next