BudExpressNOW
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
4.9 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a WONDERFUL experience! The website is easy to navigate, it's clean and informative, and you guys have the best deals anywhere! Once I received the product, WOW! I was blown away by the care taken to make the product mail-safe and discreet! Quality was top-notch! Both products were pungent and fresh, they came in less than a week! Customer service was A+ as well, they answered all of my questions and allowed me to pay using multiple visa gift cards, just ask how!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I have a health condition called endometriosis, and let me tell you how this is amazing for nausea and pain I’m in love with BXN. Their products are amazing.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Simply perfect on all levels. From website to delivery, including packaging, service, and quality. The whole process is great. Enjoy your highness.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Received another great order..Nuken super awesome....and fast delivery. Thank you so much Bud express...
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This site worked more smooth then some of the other sites i use. and customer service was fine i dont know what theyre talking about. got AA kus an ounce and it was 30 grams. great smoke. no complaints
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This delivery service is the best in canada for customer service an the quality of the cannabis & packageing i'll never use another site again keep up the good work thanks -J.D.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been with these guys for a few months now and have no plans to go elsewhere. Never had an issue, always received quality product, in a timely fashion. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best online bud shop around , quick easy& fast delivery . Problems if any are solved fast , Best selection . LA confidential best bud ever , Customer for Life , thank you Budexpressnow.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I bought twice from them, weed and shatter. The email customer service is VERY good. There was a problem with one of my orders and the staff did an awesome job in resolving it. They are always available and they answer fast. They often have crazy sales and promotions and there is a huge selection. I would gladly recommend!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly reps always available to help via email! Awesome variety of products. Always a rotating stock of strains allowing to test and find the perfect for you. Would highly recommend.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next