BudExpressNOW
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
4.8 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great, quick shipping and replies. They are my go-to.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Made a $239 payment to bxn last week. They took my money and didn't acknowledge the payment. It has been 6 days and no response to several emails. I haven't gotten my money back and the product is no where to be found
Dispensary said:

Hey! We're sorry to hear this happened. Can you please send us an email to info@budexpressnow.ca. We will get this fixed right away. -BXN Team
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is literally heaven. Quality of service and product are second to none. Ordering new batch soon! GCG and Nuken were amazing.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Decent stuff for a really cheap price! Can't go wrong with that!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great service. Always good bud.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
2.3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
First time I order and I am thoroughly disappointed in the shipment I received. I ordered the OG Kush and Moroccan Hash. OG Kush was great and all there. However the Moroccan Hash I had ordered 7 grams but upon weighing it when the order arrived it only weighed in at 4.3 grams. I took a picture of it on the scale and immediately sent BXN a message along with the picture. I received no reply. Two more emails later and still no reply. All I ask is for the difference as we all know mistakes can happen accidently. But now with no answer on BXN’s part this leaves me no choice but to take this further in my actions and I will not be buying anything from this company again. Think twice people when purchasing. this has been a very bad experience. There are plenty of other companies around who will treat their customers a lot better than they have. Weigh your goods as you receive them. DO NOT BUY!
Dispensary said:

Hey! We're sorry to hear this happened. We calibrate our scales daily to avoid weighing issues. An email will be sent to your inbox shortly with a hopeful resolution. -BXN Team
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Flower is always good quality and never underweight. prices are unbeatable and they have great sales! just wish orders could be sent out a bit faster.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Super skunk
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality for the price !
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next