BuyMyWeedOnline.ca

Follow BuyMyWeedOnline.ca on Leafly
Follow
Call BuyMyWeedOnline.ca
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
4.6 out of 5 stars
1347 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I tried to place an order on the 12 th the last day they listed for their Thanksgiving sale but they refused to honour the sale . The dates listed on the sale we’re oct 8th to the 12th but my order in the morning of the twelfth was refused because apparently the sale ended 12:01 A.M. on the12 th. Add to that I did their survey for 20 bucks and never got my 20 bucks. I keep wanting to order here for their selection but their service forces me to one of five other quality sites.. won’t survive the Open market in a week with this kind of customer service.
Dispensary said:

Hi there, It seems there was a mistake in our systems that ended the sale a day early, everyone was also credited accordingly! Could you please let us know your order number, so we may fix that for you? Please e-mail us at rina.buymyweedonline@gmail.com
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi! My name is Victoria, I buy from buymyweed frequently, for 6 months buy from them, amazing staff, I am from Quebec. Fast shipping.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Sold me a broken glass rig, refused to refund money. Another order I received was wrong, had to send it back.
Dispensary said:

HI there, Could you please provide me with your order number so that I can look into this for you? Please email me at rina.buymyweedonline@gmail.com Best Regards, Rina
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service is great. I have zero complaints about that or the product! I'm a sampler and have tried A LOT!! I will keep coming back. Thank you BMWOL!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can't tell you 100% that buy my weed online support dispensary because it's the first one I ever used I have never had the need to go to any other online sites their quality is phenomenal and there speedy delivery makes me a very happy customer ★ BMWO ROCKS ★
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bmwo. Is the best weed around on the online dispensers by far u woulnd be taking for a ride here
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that they have staff ready online to help you immediately with anything........ so user friendly!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BMWO has been the only venue I be used and no issues any problems have been resolved and professional staff to help
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst place would recommend anyone to just go to a different place ordered my stuff Monday still not here they tell me Friday now they tell me I have to wait longer! They took my money without even seeing my Id I’m a university student and I told them how upset and mad I was with them taking my money and not even shipping my stuff but instead keeping it. Do not order from here!
Dispensary said:

Hi there, Could you please email me at rina.buymyweedonline@gmail.com with your order number so that I may look into why it took so long. We do age verification for the sole purpose of not selling to minors, we are very sorry that you found our process inconvenient. Please email me so that we can get your order shipped asap as we are for sure not keeping your order on purpose. Best Regards, Rina
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
OMG! great service,on the 3rd day in the morning it was at my door, I will recommend this sight for fast service
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 136
page 1 of 136
next