BuyMyWeedOnline.ca
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
4.6 out of 5 stars
1276 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Great site, lots of options, good bud...delivery is a nightmare! I understand that once its in Canada posts hands they have no control...I have placed 3 orders not one has come within 3 business days, in fact my last order was completed on the 13th and it is now the 17th and as far as the tracking goes it's still in BC. If I have to order over a week ahead of time, just doesn't make sense if I have t go to a dealer anyway while I wait for my order...just sayin.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place to purchase weed online.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best place I've ever placed an order for medical marijuana! They have the best selection, the best service, and they help you any way they can! And very fast delivery!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service. Always new products on the site, shipping is fast and the package is well secure, no smell outside the box. Try it once and you will comme back again. Just wait for the postman and there you go... :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its great, i order here all the time with no issues.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
J'adore ce site j'ai une confiance absolue avec eux j'ai tjrs reçu ma commande Je recommande vivement ce site très grand choix de cannabis , consentrer , accessoires ect .
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
REally good service , really fast and that quality of weed is exceptional :P recommend it !
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BMWO has immediate customer service and extremely quick shipping. I received my order the very next day of ordering and the quality of all that I've tried is great. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely reliable. BMWO is truly professional in this field. Happy customer for many months now.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The main point I would like to make is that the 24/h 7 days a week custumor support is absolutely phenomenal. They are kind, patient and very helpful. Also the product is of fantastic quality. And finally selection is constantly changing and growing so be sure to visit the website daily.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 129
page 1 of 129
next