BuyMyWeedOnline.ca
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
4.5 out of 5 stars
1160 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a first time customer and have had a good experience using this site. My order arrived promptly, and the buds were very good quality. I'll be ordering again and will recommend this site to my friends!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best customer service fast and reliable, issue a credit right away when notice my package has been missing. I have already received my re placement package and the products are great.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Finally everything seems to be back to normal! received my replacement packagee. thanks bmwo
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
lost my package around 3 weeks ago says it was only accepted at vancouver! They told me it had been lost by Canada Post. Immediately after they shipped out my order and it got to me 3 days later! Thanks BMWO!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have ordered many times from this site, and they always have great products, and excellent customer service! They recently had some issues with Canada Post, but they fixed my order promptly and haven't had any problems since. I will be recommending this site to all my friends. Thanks BMWO!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service! got my replacement package within a couple of days after I had emailed them about my missing package.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service, they reached out to me about crediting me for my package and the re placement package was delivered quick. i will definitely recommend to others .
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BMWO customer service team was amazing, honestly top notch when it comes to any issues I've had. I just ordered my package on the 15th, but manage to get lost during transit. Within 24 hours they got back to me right away saying that I have a credit and I can use it to place a new order. After 2 days I got my new package.. I was so impressed on how fast my order came after it was lost. I Honestly thought it was gonna take at least 5 days for me to receive it. Geez great job! I love you guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First rate service and more importantly, first rate product. I tried a few other online dispensary's and was left disappointed but then I found BuyMyWeedOnline and I couldn't be happier. They have had a few hiccups recently but they easily make up for it for the great customer service. Highly recommend these wonderful people for their commitment and dedication to providing top notch medicinal marijuana that also gives a great high.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Im using BMWO for a bit now and overall it's great. Service and processing is usually good. They got a big issue lately and I think they did what they can with customer relations.
Dispensary said:

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 119
page 1 of 119
next