BuyMyWeedOnline.ca Reviews

Call for delivery:
www.BuyMyWeedOnline.ca
  • “There are other websites more trustable ! You are not garanteed to receive your order.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from BuyMyWeedOnline.ca

    Hi, I wasn't able to find any user on our website named Jessland8 and I see that you have only ever left one review on Leafly. We do in fact have guarantees in place for this exact reason that you mentioned. If this is indeed a legitimate review and you have had an issue and this is not one of our competitors creating accounts to try to troll our account again then we would be happy to look into this for you. All you ever have to do if you encounter any kind of problem with us is to email us or talk to one of our 24/7 live chat operators and let them know your order # and we would happily work to resolve the matter. We have the highest rated reviews on Leafly for a reason, because we have the best weed and the best service and our customers keep coming back time after time. If anyone reading this has any doubts simply look through the rest of our reviews and see all the good reviews and if there is ever a negative one how we ALWAYS respond promptly and all issues get resolved. Feel free to email me directly as well at rina.buymyweedonline@gmail.com

  • “Okay, I jumped the gun on this one. In an earlier review I was very frustrated as my order had not shipped and it was 3 business days. This was my firsy order. I came here and read some reviews and seen situations similar to mine. I left a scathing review. I received a reply from rina.buymyweedonline@gmail.com My item was shipped that day. It is 2 days later and i have my order. Quality is exactly what i expected from Cracker Jack. Excellent! Live chat is bots but emailing Rina Z gets the job done. Ty Rina”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “It's a nice place to be, It's like being in the Wal-Mart of Medical Cannabis. No more no less. Price are ok when it's sale. Like the "100$ over = free shipping" Would recommended. Chuck Nicefield (YouTube) ===================== C'est un bon site, ont dirait le Wal-Mart du cannabis médical. Sans plus ni moin. Les prix sont raisonnable quand il y a une vente, sinon j'aime bien le "100$ = free shipping" Je le recommanderais Chuck Nicefield (YouTube)”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Up until recently, had nothing but good enough experiences with this company. Ordered the Black Mamba complained about on here and agree it tasted terrible, but didn't think it was negative-review worthy. However, this most recent experience certainly was. Ordered 14 grams of AAAA flower (order#166905) and was shorted 3 grams, which is around 21% of the total order. While they agreed to rectify the issue with an order of 3.5 grams on credit (order#171587), they certainly took their time processing it. I guess if you make an order on credit due to this company's negligence, don't expect it to be processed in a timely fashion. Still waiting on an outcome and should it be satisfactory I would consider editing this review.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from BuyMyWeedOnline.ca

    Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us. We completely understand your frustration in this matter. Thank you for quoting your order number, sometimes it takes Canada Post a day or so to update their system but I can see your tracking number and your package is well on your way! You should be able to check your tracking number as well in the automated email that goes out to you upon shipment. I see that this problem has been resolved, but please feel free to to email me at rina.buymyweedonline@gmail.com if you have anymore questions or concerns!

  • “I’ve had a good experience so far, been ordering at least 3 times a month and it’s always on point. If you are in the east coast, placing the order on Monday/Tuesday, I have it Wednesday/Thursday every time. Ordering on Wed/Thurs/Fri is always a Monday delivery. The wait sucks but the strains and quality totally makes up for it. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Canada post kinda dropped the ball delivering my parcel (they put it in the wrong mailbox) but finally I have my product and I am so happy! I got hash and a gummy edible. BMWO was very fast to email me back-great service! I already ordered more. Thanks!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Quick shipping, excellent customer service ..ordered over 30 strains and had issue with one.. after emailing customer service they resolved my issue.. would recommend this company time and time again.. thank you for continuing to be my dispensary of choice..”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I agree that sometimes (and only sometimes) the product is a little dry (guess what, you can use a humidity pack to change that) but I use a vaporizer so I really don't care. Besides, it's only that it's a little dry sometimes; not old, not bone dry, just sometimes a little drier than perfect. That can be remedied on my end so who cares. That out of the way, the quality is actually damn DAMN fine. Aromatic, well cured and so damn potent. This is one of two places I use, the other is a small crop/craft cannabis focused who I also can't praise enough (they get their own review though). Anyway, things have only ever been perfect with them. I've never even had a reason to talk to customer service since everything is always great. Ok, a second complaint in this five star review; I think their name is kinda dumb. Again, who cares, great dispensary feel confident giving them a try.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Ordered watermelon kush hash,was not watermelon kush they put shitty afghan,greencrack haschisch"premium" taste and smell marocan haha do not buy on this website !!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from BuyMyWeedOnline.ca

    Hi there, Sorry that you were not completely satisfied with our service. We can assure you that everything that you have ordered "BC Kootenay Watermelon Hash" was what you have received. We have the highest rated reviews on Leafly for a reason, because we have the best weed and the best service and our customers keep coming back time after time. We are only honest with our customers and our accuracy with our strains are unmatched. Could you please email me at rina.buymyweedonline@gmail.com with your name and order number, so we can help resolve this issue. Best Regards, Rina

  • “Please do not waste your money. I have sampled 14 different strains in the last 60 days and all but one were extremely dry weed that would crumble while being touched. Very poor aroma as well.. a sure sign that this product is OLD. And each time I ordered AAAAA and AAAA flower. I can’t believe I paid $12/gram for shake that I’m probably just going to give away. I’d expect this from one of those “$5 gram” places but not from BMWO. They’ve lost a very loyal customer and by the sounds of it, I’m not the first one. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from BuyMyWeedOnline.ca

    I wasn't able to find any user on our website named F4iguy but if this is indeed a legitimate review and not one of our competitors trying to troll our account again then we would be happy to look into this for you. All you ever have to do if you encounter any kind of problem with us is to email us or talk to one of our 24/7 live chat operators and let them know your order # and we would happily work to resolve the matter. We have the highest rated reviews on Leafly for a reason, because we have the best weed and the best service and our customers keep coming back time after time. If anyone reading this has any doubts simply look through the rest of our reviews and see all the good reviews and if there is ever a bad one how we ALWAYS respond promptly and all issues get resolved. Feel free to email me directly as well at rina.buymyweedonline@gmail.com