BuyWeedOnlineShop.ca

  • Debit Cards Accepted
4.9 out of 5 stars
207 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing, got my Weed so fast it was amazing Great quality too
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great site and a decent selection, quality is good and the service is excellent 10/10 from me
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the easiest online dispensary to navigate. Prices are accurate and fair, sometimes even spectacular with a discount code. Great product and prompt delivery too! Very happy :0)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good stuff,best service,best price.. i love it
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality product, nice selection, great prices, fast & safe delivery - Would recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very easy to create an account and place an order. Very good selection of products. The shipping is very fast and items arrived as described. I will definitely be purchasing here again. Might be the new go-to site.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm new to purchasing through online dispensaries, creating my account was fast and easy. Their website was very simple to navigate, I'm so glad I found it. I am looking forward to receiving my first order. They have quite the selection! Thanks.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m new to Montreal and I couldn’t believe the deals ! Is great that it can be done online and love the variety of products. Looking forward on being a regular here .
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love the variety, I’ve never ordered online before but I think it is very smart to have an incentive for first time buyers that are hesistant like me. Can’t wait to determine which strain is the best for me!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent quality, fast delivery. Super happy with service :D
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next