NACCC

1719 Pacific Coast Highway, Lomita, CA
Follow NACCC on Leafly
Follow
Review NACCC
Review
Call NACCC
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
121 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place is in a tight, bad location with bad parking. After having a verbal disagreement with the parking attendant the guy followed me out onto western ave about 300’ from the business and starts beating on my car window telling me don’t ever come back. Don’t worry naccc, that’s not a problem. Businesses should not treat their customers this way.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
00
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Still the go to spot. Good deals, good people and always a variety of top shelf flower. There are places closer to me but this is my weekly jam, hands down.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live right up the street, and it was my first time to a dispensary ever! They took that into consideration, and really met my needs. I'll be going back 100%.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today was my first visit to NACCC and it was well the drive! Great experience from beginning to end! My Budtender was Jae, and Jae's service, knowledge and help, was outstanding!! Looking forward to the next drive! Thanks
Report abuse
10
2017-8-30
2017-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff and location
Report abuse
10
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the atmosphere here. I love the bud tenders. They are able to answer questions. I recommend everyone to stop by.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice, safe and clean. Great selection, with knowledgeable and friendly staff!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys know their stuff; the product is always top quality and everyone is so nice! I haven't gone anywhere else in years. 😊
Report abuse
10
2017-8-17
2017-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming here for more than 2 years. It's the only dispensary I go too. They have everything you need from flower to concentrates. Awesome staff too thats always willing to help.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next