Ca Collective Choice

661 Newcastle rd, Newcastle, CA
Follow Ca Collective Choice on Leafly
Follow
Review Ca Collective Choice
Review
Call Ca Collective Choice
Call
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
117 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, top notch customer service and great bud. Recomed to anybody in Sacramento area.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is anAmazing shop and has been my go to for months. I love their products and the White Kryptonite Green House is wonderful and effects are as advertised. The service you get is great.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Service !!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and prompt delivery. Great product.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to, their customer service is remarkable! T I have encountered a problem with my order previously however they fix it promptly... I would absolutely recommend them!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love how flexible they were. They were also very helpful being that this was my first time ordering. They delivered to me so quickly. I love it. I will definitely use them regularly.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time was a Great Experience. I would recommend the @CA Collective any day of the week. Knowable, Reliable and Fast Delivery. Super Friendly staff!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Melissa and Susie are awesome and totally chill They always have the best quality and bang for your buck. I would recommend them even to my mother, who also has a medical card.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff. Fast delivery. My go to place.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and good product happy to recommend to anyone.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next