CAFE - Cannabis and Find Edibles
66 Fort York Blvd, Toronto, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Hi there, I recently just visited your storefront location today on Saturday April 28. I’m from out of town but I’ve been here before and I was pretty disappointed with the customer service of one of your team members. A slouched over girl with blue twitsts promptly asked me if I got dropped off(which i did l, from an Uber) and tells me she can’t serve me until he leaves in an extremely unpleasant tone. I understand you don’t want people out front but I don’t have any control over where this Uber driver goes after he drops off. So she forced me to go argue with my Uber to get him to move, which he wouldn’t so she told me I’d have to wait. Fortunately another staff member at the front helped me out but man this was super offputting. Maybe she should get up and go ask the drivers to move instead of being nasty to customers. Anyways just thought someone might wanna know. Thanks
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean, friendly and a great selection of edibles and strains, usually a good mix of all 3 types
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best weed. Best service. Period.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great hours, Good selection Friendly and helpful staff. Super fucking kick ass bags they give you! Great for the transit ride home! Lots of different products from pens, to pre rolled joints. I’ve been twice now and enjoyed it each time. I’ve been to one other dispensary in TO and how do they say “ghetto”. But that’s not the case here. Sure the stairs are a bit off putting but I definitely plan on bringing my out of town friends here!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I have mixed feelings about this place. The selection is a little small and pricey, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about the buds. Not so much about the other merchandise. I bought a $100 vape pen that was highly recommended by the staff. Go home and it didn’t work. When I went back they exchanged it for a new one but told me I’d have to go through the manufacturer if I had problems. Well this pen worked but it sucks. White rhino, the manufacturer didn’t help at all. So, disappointing... I don’t exactly relate this to CAFE entirely, but I do feel as though they could have taken it back since they spoke so highly of it. *Long sigh* I’ll stick to ordering online from BC.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and friendly. A little off putting setup for first timers.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Very busy and prices are pretty high but the people are nice.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I had an oddly disappointing experience with this dispensary. This was not my first time at a dispensary, but it was my first time checking out this one. I stopped in on whim after a friend had recommended this place. I had checked it out online and I was pretty excited about the idea of an Amsterdam style cafe. The branding on their site and socials made them look pretty legit. Accessing the place was easy, all I needed was ID. I noticed the front staff were a little awkward about getting checking people in— almost a little nervous and hush-hush about the fact that the cafe was ALSO a dispensary. That aside, it was totally hassle free getting in. The guys behind the counter were friendly enough. I started off by letting my bud tender know that it was my first at this dispensary, and I just wanted to know more about it— but this guy had nothing to offer. I had to keep prompting him for information, asking him questions about their products that I had seen online, and asking what he recommended, or what his experiences were. This dude had little to nothing to say. I had come to this place excited and ready to spend some money, but this guy actually discouraged me against buying the products I was looking at. At one point he started getting straight up condescending with his already useless answers, and that just put me right off. I ended up leaving annoyed and frustrated, and only bought 2gs. Overall I think the staff could be better trained and more open to dealing with new customers. Benefit of the doubt, maybe the guy was having an off day. But this exchange took less than 10 mins, and it managed to sour me enough to write a review. Would not recommend to a friend.
Report abuse
41
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and selection! I love the G13 and gorilla glue strains and the shatterbars! 9/10
Report abuse
10
2017-5-1
2017-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place a little pricey but the quality is great and the 6 for 7 is awesome would definitly go again 👌👊
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next