Cali Love Delivery

Follow Cali Love Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review Cali Love Delivery
Review
Call Cali Love Delivery
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • UFCW Discount
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Another shady operation. Baited reviews compensated with free grams, an hour wait for a response (especially during non-peak hours), and all to find out the advertised $100 oz wasn’t available in the first place and was lame advertising bait-and-switch. What makes it even better is that the comparable offer to the advertised deal was a $260 ounce ($160 / 126% inflation) or $40 per 4g 1/8th ($320 / 320% inflation) - absolute waste of time! 👎🏼
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved this place. Great deals, quick delivery. We will be back !
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing delivery service with friendly customer support, wide ranging product selection, and low prices. Great place to use if you are from out of State!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the support and wonderful review @aprine21, we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Out of reach but was told about your delivery service and your Veterans appreciation! I’m happy to use your services!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They responded quickly, verified quickly and delivered in about 30mins. Quick, easy, stress and hassle free.
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We appreciate the review and look forward to hearing back from you in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After going through other delivery services in the poway/mira mesa area and being disappointed i came across this little Gem and the customer service is SPOT On... They Have my favorite brand of greens (Nameless Genetics) at a reasonable price... Their FTP deal ia straight as well... If your looking for quick delivery and great buds... CHECK THEM OUT!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the Review, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Goodness
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review, Feel free to give us a call anytime for your cannabis needs, we are always here to help. Hope you have a wonderful rest of your day!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing! Return patient. As usual, excellent service and flowers!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my first experience buying recreational marijuana is one I will never forget, super professional
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful product and great service!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next