Cali Love Delivery

Follow Cali Love Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review Cali Love Delivery
Review
Call Cali Love Delivery
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • UFCW Discount
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They responded quickly, verified quickly and delivered in about 30mins. Quick, easy, stress and hassle free.
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We appreciate the review and look forward to hearing back from you in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After going through other delivery services in the poway/mira mesa area and being disappointed i came across this little Gem and the customer service is SPOT On... They Have my favorite brand of greens (Nameless Genetics) at a reasonable price... Their FTP deal ia straight as well... If your looking for quick delivery and great buds... CHECK THEM OUT!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the Review, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Goodness
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review, Feel free to give us a call anytime for your cannabis needs, we are always here to help. Hope you have a wonderful rest of your day!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing! Return patient. As usual, excellent service and flowers!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my first experience buying recreational marijuana is one I will never forget, super professional
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful product and great service!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice and professional feeling established. Most of the bud tenders are really good and outgoing, and really seem to care about the people who come in. Every once in a while you get a bud tender that knows nothing at all. Be careful if your tender can’t even tell you the daily deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Happy Goldn Bloom exists! Clean herb. Professional service. Good vibe everytime. I stopped going anywhere else when I discovered Goldn Bloom.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place has a clean facility and great meds. great first time special ..
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best delivery service in San Diego!!!! Would highly recommend to anyone!!! Dispatch is very helpful, and delivery drivers are awesome, don't pass these guys up!
Dispensary said:

Hey THHC, we agree! We take great pride in the excellent customer service that our dispatchers and delivery drivers provide. We are so happy to hear that this pride is shared by our patients. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next