Cali Xpress

Entire Bay Area, Bay Area, CA
Follow Cali Xpress on Leafly
Follow
Review Cali Xpress
Review
Call Cali Xpress
Call
  • Delivery
3.1 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great experience with CaliXpress. The customer service staff was helpful in choosing the right strain for me. I chose Purple Dragon, the buds were pretty, smoked well and had that perfect indica relaxation vibe to it. At $123 for the oz I'm not sure if these guys can be beaten. I'll definitely be returning here soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I’ve order from both of the sites before. One is medical and one is rec. the meds on the medical site and very substandard compared to the recreational meds. That’s not why Cali made marijuana legal. Patients are suppose to be getting the highest quality of meds and the best prices not the other way around.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
It’s ok
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Purchased an ounce of Banana Split because it was advertised as a Sativa. When I received it, it was clearly labeled Indica. Customer support won't respond. Avoid these guys!
Dispensary said:

Gus, we greatly apologize for the lack of communication. We'd love to remedy the situation if you'd allow us. Please reach out at your earliest convenience and we will make this right. Our customer service hours are 10-10 daily and we are reachable by phone call, text or email.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
they do not offer $99 ounces to rec patients. so not trust info on Leafly and do not trust that you're out will be handled correctly. I wouldn't trust anything about these guys. website barely works and customer chat support will just ghost you after a few minutes.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. Our prices start at $99/oz not including delivery fee and taxes. By law we are required to collect tax money for the state. We just launched our new websites a few weeks ago and we're still ironing out the kinks. We hope you give us another shot in the near future.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Fast and friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Wow!! The first time I thought that I would try a delivery service and I call them and all I get is a answering machine.... really....
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience with Cali Xpress. If you give us a call we can sort it out for you, 415-295-6999.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They say that it takes up to two hours for a delivery to arrive. After three hours had come and gone, I called and was told that it would take another 45 minutes. An hour later, I called and was told that they didn't know when the driver would arrive. Four hours waiting for nothing but some parasites incompetence. Worthless dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Hello MrCrisTCB32, We apologize for the experience you had when using CaliXpress. We strive to deliver all orders within a 2 hour time frame. However, due to high order volume, traffic and other factors we sometimes miss the 2 hour delivery window. We are working to improve our dispatching system and are adding new drivers as we speak to alleviate these issues. We hope you'll give us another shot in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Great
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next