Cali Xpress
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
Entire Bay Area, Bay Area, CA
Follow
Call
  • Delivery
3.4 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Flower is bottom shelf. Used to be @ 140 total and went up to 170 total then disappeared usless you agreed to use their medical card service. They final just got rid of the oz price altogether for non-med ; replaced by mid shelf $60 1/8 and $90 1/4's. I can get better at We Are Hemp and be feel secure my weed is legal, tested and packaged correctly. I don't trust CaliXpress anymore. They are dishonest.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Wow!! The first time I thought that I would try a delivery service and I call them and all I get is a answering machine.... really....
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They say that it takes up to two hours for a delivery to arrive. After three hours had come and gone, I called and was told that it would take another 45 minutes. An hour later, I called and was told that they didn't know when the driver would arrive. Four hours waiting for nothing but some parasites incompetence. Worthless dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Hello MrCrisTCB32, We apologize for the experience you had when using CaliXpress. We strive to deliver all orders within a 2 hour time frame. However, due to high order volume, traffic and other factors we sometimes miss the 2 hour delivery window. We are working to improve our dispatching system and are adding new drivers as we speak to alleviate these issues. We hope you'll give us another shot in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Great
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got a couple ounces from these guys! Such good flower! Def my go to now!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They got the best weed for a great price! Try their 99$ oz! You won’t regret it. People who deliver for them are extremely nice.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service is great and prices are the best. quality was great also!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1