Cali Xpress

Follow Cali Xpress on Leafly
Follow
Review Cali Xpress
Review
Call Cali Xpress
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
3.8 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Shady, Shady, I haven’t ordered from a delivery service in a while. I decided to chose this spot due to its price, “You get what you pay for” with that one. Let’s get into my review First, all I had to do was text a pic of an ID with no confirmation about who I was. Second, I placed my order at 7pm and the order came at 10:30pm. I had to call and about the ETA of the delivery after waiting two hours. I was told they needed to fill the order and use a different driver from another location. Only after I had called and was never notified of any changes. Third, I watched the driver, drive up and down my street several times looking for my house. “Why not make phone contact with me?” I had to walk out into the street and meet the driver for my delivery. “Ridiculous!” Fourth, the total was $210 for two once’s of cannabis, I gave the driver $220 and she said “aw cool I get to keep this?” Who the FUCK gets a $10 delivery tip in any business let alone a tip for being three and half hours late. Then when I got inside, it was a five. Fifth, I get inside to find one the weakest looking once’s I’ve ever seen (SFV OG). Ive purchased littles before, however this was like littles, littles “Horrible”! This ounce was opened and the other was sealed(Sunset Sherbert). I had to weigh it to believe it was an ounce. And it was a gram short. This has been the worst experience I’ve had with delivery service in a long time. I don’t know if it’s because I’m a recreational user with a Hawaiian ID, or what the deal is? I’m a California resident with an expired medical rec. I’m in the process of getting my medical rec renewed. I hope this has nothing to do with the service I received. I sure would like to think that the service I received would be the same even if I didn’t appear to be a visitor form out of state. This isn’t about trying to steal money from people, this is about proper medicine to patients who need it.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best delivery I’ve used. I’m new to the bay and they immediately became my go to. 10/10 would recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First off, Leafly lists these guys as servicing Morgan Hill. I made an order on Friday night for Saturday morning delivery. I get a call on Saturday morning saying that they really don't deliver to my area, despite them being the only service listed by Leafly as doing so. They tell me they are going to go ahead and deliver, but then I find out that the menu on Leafly is well out of date. I had made arrangements to Simply look at with the driver had so I could find something comfortable to what I've used in the past. As an aside, I am an MMJ patient. I was told that they really rather not do it that way because they didn't want the driver to come all the way out here and not make a sale. I get that. Nevertheless, the whole thing was a cluster you know what! If you're going to put a menu up on Leafly, then have the integrity and the care of your customers to keep it current. Otherwise, don't post a menu! And Leafly, you need to do a better job policing this. A waste of time. I cannot recommend this company.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was my first order got a reply fast, driver called said 45min to an hour and was right on time. only down side was half a gram short of my ounce.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
This is a delivery service. The bus are ok. Price is great but the product is not. You literally get what you pay for with the $79 oz.
Report abuse
01
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Good delivery and great product best price in the city.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new plug for high quality yet inexpensive flower. their dispatch staff and delivery drivers have carved out a little place in my heart.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing bud for the price. I have never had a problem with this friendly service. They will always be my go-to.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices and quick delivery. No complaints
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next