Corvallis Cannabis Club
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
220 NW 2nd St, Corvallis, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
209 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This isone of the best dispensaries in the area, hands down. Employees are amazing, vibes are always good and the flower is great. Definitely give it a try.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place rocks! I love the workers the most! I leave with a smile on my face every time! I wouldn’t recommend any other dispensary around! I love everything about Corvallis Cannabis club!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place rocks! No place better to get a deal in Corvallis! Plus all the homies working are incredibly friendly and make you leave with a smile on your face. I love this place and the workers the most! Thanks guys!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals around.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best club around, super homie employees, they hooked it up with the kimbo
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop I've seen in months. 10/10. Staff, selection, price- all amazing
Report abuse
00
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Had an awesome experience great staff and great choices.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service was awesome an loved the vibes when I walked in, location is great. When I'm in town this is my stop. Recently picked up some 24k by #bgfamilyfarms. Really great cross. Super stony. great way to relax after work. Definitely picking up again 👌👌
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lived in Oregon for a year &-a-half, Corvallis for a year; & CCC has continued to be the best dispensary I've had the pleasure of giving my repeat business to. The staff is always super helpful, friendly, & laid-back. Their products NEVER disappoint--& where else can you get 5 grams for $20?!😙 CCC will forever be my number-one go-to dispensary! I've recommended so many friends & neighbours to them & will continue to do so!💞 -Faith C.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals in town. I always go with the best deal on quantity and the bud tender recommendation on what new strains to try regardless of price.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next