CanadaWeedDispensary.ca

Follow CanadaWeedDispensary.ca on Leafly
Follow
Call CanadaWeedDispensary.ca
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
4.9 out of 5 stars
175 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I prefer CWD over others I had tried. CWD has quick delivery and quality products, along with discreet packaging. The workers are also friendly and quick to answer all questions asap. I'm definitely sold with them
Report abuse
10
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Very quick & discreet product delivery. Answered all my questions & advised which product was best for me.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My original order wasn’t going throw because 1 of the items I ordered was out of stock so customer Service reached out within a few hours of my order to let me know and ask if I’d like to wait or Order something else. I ended up asking for another product and it was still shipped same day and received 2 days later.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I quite like CWD. The website is easy to navigate and the prices are reasonable. Shipping was quick and discrete. Will definitely continue to use them.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The website is very easy to use with a wide variety of high quality products. Service was excellent with my order being processed and delivered in 2 days.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Website is easy to navigate and they stock a diverse amount of flower, edibles and Flyte pen supplies. Super fast delivery and great communication; I highly recommend!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service, first qualité. I am very happy.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place and the quality. My pain is almost all gone when using it.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
The help/support was excellent , and so far the products we tried are great . I would reccomend this site to others.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This website provides a fast and easy ordering process with speedy delivery! Never once had a problem with any shipping or products..HIGHly recommend!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next