Cannabis Express

Follow Cannabis Express on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabis Express
Review
Call Cannabis Express
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service, flew in from oregon to visit family for christmas called a couple places was about 7ish most closed at 8 and said no more delivery or were very unhelpful over the phone. Thank God I called these guys, found some stuff I liked online noticing the only requirement was 40$ min (and of course location I was staying at a hotel in the embarcadero) before placing my order I called the number to make sure they delivered to hotels, not only did it go to a real person after going through an automated menu but he hooked me up with a 20$ first time client discount even after I had made a request with the wrong promo code online a simple instant text conversation made my order cost under the minimum and still ok...I cant state enough how amazing this customer service was on all sides, I got a text when they were 15min out and was inside the 2 hour window they said, I even missed the text and the called and left voicemails and waited...best service ever thanks so much.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. Best option for Stanford grad students
Report abuse
10
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I placed an order and because of my connection it didn’t go through, so I called them a few times and they called me back. To add to that this was moment before closing and they called me back, accepted/took my order over the phone, and still managed to deliver it in a timely fashion. Excellent customer service and responsive cooperating staff. Bravo! Cannabis Express, bravo!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We are so happy you liked your order and we are pleased to have helped you! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service. fast and convenient.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We look forward to working with you again! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
They even delivered on time during the parade. Good quality bud and fast service. will use again
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you enjoyed your parade and your delivery!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have placed orders the last 2 times I have been in SFO recently. The service and quality of the product I received are amazing. Ordered online at 10am and the driver has delivered by 11am both times. Highly recommend Cannabis Express in Burlingame!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear of your great experience! Thank you for the review and safe travels! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome! convenient! easy! great selection and friendly staff. delivery was fast!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so happy to hear of your great experience with us! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy, fairly fast and they are very good about keeping you updated on the status of your delivery, if things wind up taking longer than expected. A definite recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I highly recommend these guys. From day one they far exceeded anything I could have hoped for and haven’t disappointed since.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service, great product selection, and if I could give them 10 stars I totally would. Online ordering through their website was a breeze, so was verification. Driver was super professional, showed up an hour early, AND had a dog who was WEARING A TIE along for the ride!!! 🐶 I’ll definitely be ordering from CanEx next time I’m in town. 😎
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next