Cannabis Express
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service. fast and convenient.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We look forward to working with you again! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
They even delivered on time during the parade. Good quality bud and fast service. will use again
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you enjoyed your parade and your delivery!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have placed orders the last 2 times I have been in SFO recently. The service and quality of the product I received are amazing. Ordered online at 10am and the driver has delivered by 11am both times. Highly recommend Cannabis Express in Burlingame!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear of your great experience! Thank you for the review and safe travels! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome! convenient! easy! great selection and friendly staff. delivery was fast!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so happy to hear of your great experience with us! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy, fairly fast and they are very good about keeping you updated on the status of your delivery, if things wind up taking longer than expected. A definite recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I highly recommend these guys. From day one they far exceeded anything I could have hoped for and haven’t disappointed since.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service, great product selection, and if I could give them 10 stars I totally would. Online ordering through their website was a breeze, so was verification. Driver was super professional, showed up an hour early, AND had a dog who was WEARING A TIE along for the ride!!! 🐶 I’ll definitely be ordering from CanEx next time I’m in town. 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best delivery i've used in a long time, great selection and super fast! Again for sure, soon!
Dispensary said:

Yay, thank you Alex30! So happy you had an awesome experience! We can't wait to meet again! :)
Report abuse
20
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I want to add to my review, sorry. This company got right back to me and answered all of my questions. I really appreciated the help and good vibes. As far as the delivery it was fast and the guy was awesome. If I'm ever in the area again I will definitely call!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much groovygirl300!! We are super happy you felt the good vibes! We loved making sure you had a great experience with us while you were in town :) Cheers!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great menu!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much Tommy! Keep in touch were adding tons of items to the menu soon.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next