Fallback photo for Canna Bros - Sheridan

Canna Bros - Sheridan

1210 W Main St, Sheridan, OR
Follow Canna Bros - Sheridan on Leafly
Follow
Review Canna Bros - Sheridan
Review
Call Canna Bros - Sheridan
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary, and all of the people who work there!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service every time!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always so happy to help ❤️
Dispensary said:

Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Good desks and love the smell!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Straight awesome!!! Definitely recommend you stop by if you haven't already....and if you have, keep coming back!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! It means allot to us!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, never usually a wait. Good prices and close to home one of my favorite places.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only dispensary I will go to anymore. The staff is amazing, always cheerful, always super friendly, and they are very helpful. The prices are good, the quality of the product is good, they are just all around great! 5 stars across the board from me!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We give you 5 stars too! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super awesome staff, product and pricing, esp compared to other yamhill county dispensaries! I heart you Canna Bros
Dispensary said:

We heart you too! Thanks for the love!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Having Canna Bros here in Sheridan has been a real blessing for myself and my family in regards to pain management and well being. Great staff, always helpful, great prices, and a great range of products.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad we can be here to take care of you!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
A small, but adequate menu with better everyday prices than most 4/20 specials at other businesses. When coupled with tax included pricing, and senior and veterans discounts, it is hard to beat.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next