Canna Bros - Sheridan
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1210 W Main St, Sheridan, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Straight awesome!!! Definitely recommend you stop by if you haven't already....and if you have, keep coming back!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! It means allot to us!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, never usually a wait. Good prices and close to home one of my favorite places.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only dispensary I will go to anymore. The staff is amazing, always cheerful, always super friendly, and they are very helpful. The prices are good, the quality of the product is good, they are just all around great! 5 stars across the board from me!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We give you 5 stars too! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super awesome staff, product and pricing, esp compared to other yamhill county dispensaries! I heart you Canna Bros
Dispensary said:

We heart you too! Thanks for the love!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Having Canna Bros here in Sheridan has been a real blessing for myself and my family in regards to pain management and well being. Great staff, always helpful, great prices, and a great range of products.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad we can be here to take care of you!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
A small, but adequate menu with better everyday prices than most 4/20 specials at other businesses. When coupled with tax included pricing, and senior and veterans discounts, it is hard to beat.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is a nice friendly place with some of the best prices i have seen.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love that prices are lower here
Report abuse
10
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Weekends get busy, sometimes I have to wait a little while but it's worth it, good prices. I visit both stores.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good to see you guys
Report abuse
11
123
page 1 of 3
next