Canna Can Help

6614 Ave 304 Bldg E, Visalia, CA
Follow Canna Can Help on Leafly
Follow
Review Canna Can Help
Review
Call Canna Can Help
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I go, I come out with a smile! Just knowing that the budtenders truly care about what your going through. They really try and help you choose the right medication for your impairment, CCH really can and does help every patient! gives us our undivided attention without that hurry up look other places give! It’s Lit for sure!! Flowers,dabs and wax is on point stay true CCH and we’ll stay true to you! Bowls up!! Cheers!
Report abuse
11
2017-5-13
2017-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy access and close to Hfd👍🏽
Report abuse
10
2017-5-5
2017-5-5
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Not a big selection, no edibles, small amount of vape options. Friendly workers and a clean place.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-27
2017-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and people.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-19
2017-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service. Great prices. rewards program, sales no hassle, comfortable environment. provide for all my cannabis needs. A Cannabis superstore. Canna-Bliss
Report abuse
20
2017-3-24
2017-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A real great first experience. Came in with my recommendation they copied it, and put me in the computer and said I was good to go into the dispensary. Sat down on one of their many leather couches and watched some "The Dark Knight" and then they called my name. I got a couple dab concentrates and I was on my way. Picked up a kick ass vape pen while I was there too. Definitely going back for Happy Hour.
Report abuse
40
2016-11-14
2016-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here a couple times. The staff is super nice and helpful. I didn't know a lot going in my first time and I was afraid they would make me feel stupid but they helped me answered all my questions. Their happy hour is great as well! Love this place. ❤️👌🏻
Report abuse
60
2016-10-21
2016-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to go! Great people and great service. I'm new to this whole thing and they have helped me for the last 2 years. They're awesome.
Report abuse
20
2016-10-15
2016-10-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Best place to buy, I always come to cch, they have a wide variety to choose from and they have the friendliest service
Report abuse
10
2016-7-16
2016-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place you guys need to come here the best strians to chose from and it is a real good price to AMAZING.
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next