Canna Clinic Kensington
44 Kensington Avenue, Toronto, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
322 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is closed. I tried today.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Run out of product regularly, unable to keep up with demand
Report abuse
00
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
long lines, can be a bit of a wait. usually have a large selection so it's worth it..
Report abuse
00
2017-4-16
2017-4-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The place is very nice! But sometimes we're too high to read this fuckin' handwriting of the secretary's, that we don't know what kind of shit we smokin' right now.. We want the stickers!
Report abuse
10
2016-12-27
2016-12-27
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I can't say I'm overly impressed with the quality, pretty meh.I'm a longtime smoker though, the younger kids are just happy to get weed , lol.
Report abuse
10
2016-12-21
2016-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Legit establishment with two levels to serve you if it is busy. Full selection with helpful staff meant that I will be back soon.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-20
2016-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best around!! Great selection of buds, really good customer service and the location is convenient!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-11
2016-8-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very professional and chill, like Jason Segal working in a law firm kinda vibe... Definitely going to come back, selection wasn't great when I was there but that's because you've gotta be there at the right time(you can check their website to see what strains are in their store real time) so I'm gonna do that next time! Either way I winged it and got a great bud-tender who picked out a Pretty Perfect Strain for me... Gods Green Crack... Haha(insert Classic Seth Rogan chuckle). Definitely check this strain out of you have anxiety or depression, or if you ever want to visit the moon but ain't no Neil Armstrong, just take a few more bowls and... lift off!
Report abuse
10
2016-8-6
2016-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I go it is amazing service, and always a good selection.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-17
2016-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it, great people and weed! They set me up with a quick membership process and its been smooth sailing since, they even got a second floor recently which i think is pretty sick!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 32
page 1 of 32
next