Cloud 8th DTLA

2111 Long Beach Ave, Los Angeles, CA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-10-19
2017-10-19
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great costumer service and discreet parking in an otherwise sketchy area but unfortunately the quality of the buds are HORRIBLE. Brittle to the touch and dry resulting in a horrible smoke and flavor. Makes sense why their flowers are so cheap, hope they change their buds.
Report abuse
01
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a sour throat and only wanted edibles today. Saw that they had buy 2 get 1 free on edibles today and stopped by. Budtenders were very nice, well worth the visit
Report abuse
00
2017-10-4
2017-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come every Wednesday just to spin the wheel! Shelby always takes great care of me and the products are top notch
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving us a positive review! We're glad to see you enjoy our Spintown Wednesdays :D Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-29
2017-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
CLOUD 8Th has amazing quality and selection, the budtenders are gorgeous, the deals are great
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your sweet review! We've got different deals every day so don't forget to check back on our page daily :D
Report abuse
00
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Melissa, Shelby, Korina hooked it up at patient appreciation day 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Dispensary said:

We have Patient Appreciation Day at least once a month so don't miss out on the next one! :)
Report abuse
00
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very nice and helpful customer service , will be common back
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review :) We strive to always provide the best service to our patients so that we can help them find the right meds for their needs!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good looks to Melissa, Shelby, & Karina for coming thru today. Great service! Make sure ya come thru
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Hope to see you soon :)
Report abuse
00
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is best because i commute back and forth, location is prime! Parking is a plus not having to wait.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your commitment to making the drive to see us! We appreciate you very much <3
Report abuse
00
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean, quiet, professional. I would absolutely come back
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again very soon :)
Report abuse
00
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best service and quality products I've ever been!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review!!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next