Canna Leaf Clinic - Lansdowne
Lansdowne Ave, Toronto, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2016-6-10
2016-6-10
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Staff is really friendly, best prerolls I've had yet, good product. Maybe a little less knowledgeable than some other folks in the city, but my fave place.
Report abuse
01
2016-6-9
2016-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place for you medicinal needs. I highly (pun intended) recommend anyone in the Toronto area stop by and check out what they have to offer.
Report abuse
21
2016-5-22
2016-5-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
WARNING: AVOID AT ALL COSTS BRUTAL ethics at this place, I actually couldn't believe the cash grabbing techniques employed by this place. Their in house "Doctor" is a joke, no care in the world for her patients. They give you an appointment with her and then drop a $40 consultation fee on you before you are able to access your medicine, I'm sorry we all know this is a facade, your company is a street dealer with a logo and storefront. Would give this 0 Stars if I could, seriously displeased with how this industry is taking shape in Canada.
Report abuse
14
2016-5-16
2016-5-16
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff !! Decent selection !!
Report abuse
01
2016-5-6
2016-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Canna Leaf Canna Get A Witness
Report abuse
11
2016-5-1
2016-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place ever!! people are mad chill there, everyone should go here
Report abuse
20
2016-4-23
2016-4-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Have been twice now, service has always been quick and efficient. The staff is very friendly and the quality of the product is much better than the other shops I have tried in the east end.
Report abuse
11
2016-4-20
2016-4-20
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
New shop trying to get up and running. Currently only a small selection of mid/hi grade flowers, a few concentrates and a couple edibles on the menu at prices comparable to other downtown dispensaries. A clean new store and friendly staff made for a relaxed and enjoyable experience. I will definitely be checking in here again soon. Welcome to Corktown!
Report abuse
11
2016-4-10
2016-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by this place to check it out, great service, friendly people and quality products. Don't think there is a better place on the west side.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1