Canna Royal

25808 Highway 126, Veneta, OR
Follow Canna Royal on Leafly
Follow
Review Canna Royal
Review
Call Canna Royal
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every strain of flower is on point. $3 gram specials from the mid to upper tears all day everyday. Owners are passionate and do a great job at keeping prices competitive around the area.
Dispensary said:

We very much appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for stopping in, and we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Royal Treatment is RIGHT HERE. This is the best dispensary in all of Lane County, to my opinion. I've been into several different locations throughout the county and in various towns and this is the place that I love the most. The atmosphere and artwork in the place is fantastic, the selection of bud unbelievable and the pricing unbeatable. <3
Dispensary said:

When you are here, you are ROYALTY! Thank you so much for all these kind words! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people, good service, good prices, great bud selection. Making this my regular Friday stop.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best places to shop I’ve come across. Friendly knowledgeable staff and a relaxed no pressure vibe. Plus I find i save a lot of money by driving a little out of Eugene
Report abuse
00
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The guys here are fun and very accommodating! This shop was one of the most enjoyable shopping experiences I've had so far! They have a good selection and ok prices. I bought a couple grams of top shelf flower. One was quite fresh. I also bought two pre-rolls of Lemon Kush. The harvest date on the roll is 10/26/16. I bought an edible (a gummy) and it was super soft and delicious. I recommend!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with a great atmosphere. Good selection and quality. Staff was friendly and helpful. My only beef is that their menu is not posted on Leafly. I always check the menu's before going out and I most always go to places where I know what they have and the price's. If I don't know what they have then I go elsewhere.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The wall of joints was cool. Seemed a bit touristy. Had purple trainwreck on sale for 100 an ounce though! Friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
tourist trap. way over priced.
Report abuse
04
2017-1-13
2017-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is THE BEST dispensary, bar none! As others said, it is well worth the drive! Knowledgeable, compassionate staff. They know their products well. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
30
2016-12-11
2016-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been in a couple times now. Nice store with friendly employees. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I have wanted to try some things out, but was concerned with my anxiety and previous negative experiences. They took the time to explain the different strains and effects and find a couple that were right for me. Just wish they had a wider selection.
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next