Canna Royal
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
25808 Highway 126, Veneta, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people, good service, good prices, great bud selection. Making this my regular Friday stop.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best places to shop I’ve come across. Friendly knowledgeable staff and a relaxed no pressure vibe. Plus I find i save a lot of money by driving a little out of Eugene
Report abuse
00
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The guys here are fun and very accommodating! This shop was one of the most enjoyable shopping experiences I've had so far! They have a good selection and ok prices. I bought a couple grams of top shelf flower. One was quite fresh. I also bought two pre-rolls of Lemon Kush. The harvest date on the roll is 10/26/16. I bought an edible (a gummy) and it was super soft and delicious. I recommend!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with a great atmosphere. Good selection and quality. Staff was friendly and helpful. My only beef is that their menu is not posted on Leafly. I always check the menu's before going out and I most always go to places where I know what they have and the price's. If I don't know what they have then I go elsewhere.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The wall of joints was cool. Seemed a bit touristy. Had purple trainwreck on sale for 100 an ounce though! Friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
tourist trap. way over priced.
Report abuse
04
2017-1-13
2017-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is THE BEST dispensary, bar none! As others said, it is well worth the drive! Knowledgeable, compassionate staff. They know their products well. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
30
2016-12-11
2016-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been in a couple times now. Nice store with friendly employees. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I have wanted to try some things out, but was concerned with my anxiety and previous negative experiences. They took the time to explain the different strains and effects and find a couple that were right for me. Just wish they had a wider selection.
Report abuse
30
2016-10-23
2016-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love these guys! They have been so helpful to me as I've been working up RSO to heal my wife's cancer. They were compassionate, supportive, helpful, and have good product to boot! I love that one of their budtenders also grows some of their bud. Seven or so strains, I think. Drop in, see what you think!
Report abuse
30
2016-9-15
2016-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place they are awesome they are my growers and the product is amazing. the people are just as amazing from the owner to the coolest receptionist ever in Mr Franco they really care about you . go see then it's worth the drive from the coast.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next