Cannabis Connection
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
618 W Griffin Dr, Bozeman, MT
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I’ve been coming here about 4 months now and the staff and products are great. Rikki and Craig are amazing and knowledgeable. This dispensary has changed my life!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary! The product is the best I have found in the Gallatin Valley. They care about their patients and are extremely professional! Definitely recommend!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cannabis Connection now gives Vets a discount. It adds a little more class to an already class act dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Close to town, relaxed atmosphere and the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-1
2017-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lenny and the boys are quality, salt-of-the-earth people who genuinely care about their patients and their medicine. It's the best bud and edibles in town, hands down. The gelato was life changing and I'm loving all the new strains - the Ayahuasca Purple, White Russian, and Blue Venom are my favorites.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This Hans D DeWitt "these are the best quality strains i have had so far here in Montana "love these guys!!! Peace-da'hansmaan
Report abuse
00
2017-5-1
2017-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cannabis Connection offers amazing flower strains and delicious edibles! Lenny and Ricky are wonderful people who go above and beyond to help get you what you need. Not only are they professional but they are extremely caring. The location is great as well. Overall I'm 100 percent satisfied with their products and the staff!! I would highly recommend them to anyone! 🤗
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
20
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been waiting for weeks to get my card changed over to Cannabis Connection, and it arrived today (4/20)! What a wonderful place - Lenny was so welcoming my first time in, and made transitioning my card over to them easy as pie. Met Ricky today, and couldn't have been more touched by his attention, professionalism, and in-depth knowledge. They take what they do seriously, are making what I would deem artisinal-quality chocolates and edibles, and their flower is some of the nicest I've ever seen. I can't say enough how pleased I am with my new caregiver, and am looking forward to a long relationship with them. bc.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. Hope your card arrives soon
Report abuse
10
2017-4-19
2017-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Cannabis Connection. Lenny Brown has been my caregiver for almost 8 years. He is dependable and always has the best products. Great bud and edibles. I recently tried the Fire and Ice salve on my ankles, shoulder, and hands. It's a life saver. Seriously. Thanks for being so awesome!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Becky! We love you too!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-16
2017-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and a wide selection of flowers, edibles, and other derived products. The edibles are irresistable, made in house, and are of the quality and variety that I would expect from a gourmet chocolatiere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your rave review. Cannalectables is all about high quality delectable edibles. We are glad to have you as a patient. Cannabis Connection
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next