Cannabis Oasis - Tacoma
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
2128 S 37th Street, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.3 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
They remodeled and put in some nice displays but lost some of their really good tenders. The ones that they have now are a bit less aware of their inventory or weed. They just agree with what you say or most recently talk back sharply like they need to take a smoke break. Not very busy now a days and Im thinking its bc of the customer service drop. Weed is okay, had couple of dry batches so I only come here if I am passing by.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Been going here for months and with the new owners the prices have gone up way too high, and the cashiers just want you to buy the most expensive gram of oil. No thanks. Not coming back.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Was a consistent customer. Today however, they could not sell, due to new owners not putting inventory in the computer. It was on the shelf, just couldn't sell it. I asked when I should come back, they said idk. I drive out of my way to go there, and this is how the new owners treat longtime customers. They owe customers big apologizes. Go somewhere else, were customers are treated better, and you can actually buy what's for sale.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-10
2017-7-10
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I've been going to oasis for a long time and lately the service has gone down dramatically. Countless time I have been charged a different price than what I wanted was marked as. The managers are extremely rude and go back on their word often. I did really like how many options they had and usually the budtenders were awesome and super knowledgeable. Just the managers being rude is the main problem as well as jacking up the prices at the register.
Report abuse
40
2017-4-26
2017-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome customer service. Great selection of indica and sativs strains . Lots of oil and edibles The staff is very Knowledgeable about there products . Extremely helpful to new smokers. I was greeted at the counter by Matt . I asked what was good and he recommended the staffs favorite day time weed and night time ,chill weed . Matt got 5 packages and explained each ones effects really quick and helpful . I asked about flavor and he grabbed another 3 packages off the wall . I picked a sweet flavor . I got home and really enjoyed the staff picks . The night time weed was super chill and the flavored weed had a great citrus flavor . The cinex was the perfect day time weed . I have been back several times . Close to the freeway . One of the best weed shops in tacoma
Report abuse
21
2017-4-21
2017-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always been helpful and it's become our only place to shop
Report abuse
21
2017-3-1
2017-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Happened to stumble upon this store when i was shopping at REI. Great place,prices and people! Would reccomend!
Report abuse
31
2017-2-25
2017-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful store front I came to explore ended up with some fire hash and a killer 25 eighth!!!
Report abuse
31
2016-12-15
2016-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I seriously have never met so many awesome, knowledgeable people at one clinic! when I say I adore everyone that works there it's no exaggeration! hands down the best dispensary in Tacoma (no debate) they have the best prices, great quality, and fast service!!!! I love cannabis oasis and all of their employees!!!
Report abuse
21
12
page 1 of 2
next