Cannabis Oasis - Tacoma
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
2128 S 37th Street, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.2 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Been going here for months and with the new owners the prices have gone up way too high, and the cashiers just want you to buy the most expensive gram of oil. No thanks. Not coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Was a consistent customer. Today however, they could not sell, due to new owners not putting inventory in the computer. It was on the shelf, just couldn't sell it. I asked when I should come back, they said idk. I drive out of my way to go there, and this is how the new owners treat longtime customers. They owe customers big apologizes. Go somewhere else, were customers are treated better, and you can actually buy what's for sale.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-10
2017-7-10
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I've been going to oasis for a long time and lately the service has gone down dramatically. Countless time I have been charged a different price than what I wanted was marked as. The managers are extremely rude and go back on their word often. I did really like how many options they had and usually the budtenders were awesome and super knowledgeable. Just the managers being rude is the main problem as well as jacking up the prices at the register.
Report abuse
30
2017-4-26
2017-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome customer service. Great selection of indica and sativs strains . Lots of oil and edibles The staff is very Knowledgeable about there products . Extremely helpful to new smokers. I was greeted at the counter by Matt . I asked what was good and he recommended the staffs favorite day time weed and night time ,chill weed . Matt got 5 packages and explained each ones effects really quick and helpful . I asked about flavor and he grabbed another 3 packages off the wall . I picked a sweet flavor . I got home and really enjoyed the staff picks . The night time weed was super chill and the flavored weed had a great citrus flavor . The cinex was the perfect day time weed . I have been back several times . Close to the freeway . One of the best weed shops in tacoma
Report abuse
21
2017-4-21
2017-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always been helpful and it's become our only place to shop
Report abuse
21
2017-3-1
2017-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Happened to stumble upon this store when i was shopping at REI. Great place,prices and people! Would reccomend!
Report abuse
31
2017-2-25
2017-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful store front I came to explore ended up with some fire hash and a killer 25 eighth!!!
Report abuse
31
2016-12-15
2016-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I seriously have never met so many awesome, knowledgeable people at one clinic! when I say I adore everyone that works there it's no exaggeration! hands down the best dispensary in Tacoma (no debate) they have the best prices, great quality, and fast service!!!! I love cannabis oasis and all of their employees!!!
Report abuse
21
2016-11-30
2016-11-30
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I come here regularly because they have the beat service and product available in my neighborhood. the staff is very nice but not to knowledgeable about their product. if it wasn't for my own background in marijuana I wouldn't know what to buy. I like this place because unlike any other place they don't try to push a strain on you that they don't want. other than needing more knowledgeable staff the store is great.
Report abuse
10
2016-10-21
2016-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful staff. They have a strong focus on indica and have little selection in the way of sativa. They definitely specialize in flower and edibles. Picked up a half of Alaskan thunder fuck sativa and it was great! Also picked up some polar dog indica and highly recommend it for a day of nothing
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next