Cannabis Re-Leaf - Eugene

1361 Willamette Street, Eugene, OR
Follow Cannabis Re-Leaf - Eugene on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabis Re-Leaf - Eugene
Review
Call Cannabis Re-Leaf - Eugene
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The guy who works here always says “welcome to paradise” when you walk in and lemme tell ya, this is paradise.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredibly friendly and outgoing staff, great product and an enjoyable shopping experience. These are all qualities that define this wonderful establishment. Great prices and great vibes! Special shout out to Renee for being the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice spot, super friendly customer service and they have the best deals on bud in the Eugene Area. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for good prices and good people
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place on campus by far with the best deals in eugene!! Must check this place out if you haven’t already!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff and tasty buds!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to dispensary for anything now! The prices are unbeatable for the quality.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, good weed, & positive vibes. This dispensary has It all and also the best deals you can find in Eugene hands down!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-6
2017-11-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly folks. Very helpful. Great deals, especially considering the quality of flower I ended up with.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
when you walk into the store it is clear that they just moved in. maybe opened a little early but that does not distract from their killer deals. as a cheap college student who's just looking for a great deal this is the place to go. 4 dollar grams and 5 dollar grams?! that's more than an eighth for 20 dollars. the quality isn't top shelf for the deals but that's to be expected isn't it? service was very friendly and welcoming. i will definitely be back for their deals, 100% worth it.
Report abuse
01
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
This place hasn't been in business for too long, so I'm going to give them a measure of leniency on some stuff. Mainly, I was curious to check out their great deals at $7 a gram after tax. The showroom is very bare bones, and they only had about 6 or 7 strains of flower. They also have joints, and very few edibles...no concentrates are currently offered. The flower was nothing particularly special, but still better than most other stuff you can find at those rock bottom prices. I like the idea of specializing in affordable product, and I am a BIG fan of price listings that include tax. I think this place could really thrive on a model of simplicity with the budget conscious consumer in mind. They could definitely improve their decor and make the whole operation look a little more professional, but hopefully this will come as they settle in and evolve. As far as their menu on Leafly goes, they seriously need to list analytics on their menu! I want to know the THC and CBD levels for sure, and preferably the name of the farm that produced it. Not having this info listed on Leafly means I am less likely to frequent this dispensary. Managing your online presence is a MUST in this competitive market. I hope to see improvement and growth for this place in the near future.
Report abuse
11
12
page 1 of 2
next