Cannabis Re-Leaf - Salem

1330 12th St SE, Salem, OR
Follow Cannabis Re-Leaf - Salem on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabis Re-Leaf - Salem
Review
Call Cannabis Re-Leaf - Salem
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i used to visit a few different dispensaries. since discovering releaf i don’t go anywhere else. tom is pretty cool as well as the other budtenders. pretty neat rewards system too.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So lets start off with this, best service i have had since i have started smoking. The manager Lee is one of the best people i have spoken to at a dispensery. He is knowledgeable and takes time to make sure the expierence is positive. It makes me happy to know there are people who are in this for helping other and not just money. Come in amd shop, the shop is always clean and the atmosphere is beautiful and relaxing. The guys have gone over and beyond to make the day worth it. Thank you all for the awesome service and just for being yall.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders here are super helpful and made it very easy to find what I wanted. They have amazing deals for good quality bud/ concentrates. I highly recommend this place!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals in town and amazing staff that knows that they are doing and always make you feel like family <3
Report abuse
10
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people
Report abuse
10
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals!!! Cool staff!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
if you want cheap prices and some decent flower this is the place to go, that being said like other reviews this place doesnt fully stand by their product. They only do a 48 hour return policy for cartridges need all packaging and receipt (the other 2 dispensaries I go to do 14 days, and if you lose or they forget to give you a receipt, like re-leaf did, they can look the sale up). Had a cartridge that was malfunctioning still drew but tasted like it was just burning the wax wick not the oil, brought it in told them they actually never gave me a receipt. Budtender takes the cartridge out back says it was working fineand thats how the oil tastes andcant exchange it (not true i have had this brand and flavor multiple times). HE then said he can hook me up with a discount on a replacement, so I said fine, gave me the regular 20% off they do on cartridges not an actual discount...last ones ill purchase from this shop ill pay a tad extra for a place to stand by their product since im sitting with a 55 dollar useless cartridge....seems like the atmosphere here has changed over the last 2 months, budtenders are more aggressive with customers last few times.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in this location the other day because I wanted to try something new. I was immediately impressed by the budtender who was super nice, very helpful and made me feel welcome. That's big for me -- a place where I want to go and don't feel anxious. Amazing selection, best prices on an OUNCE of killed bud I've seen in town period. Picked up some White Widow and smoked and the quality is there. Appreciate it guys! For sure going to make this my new spot.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
New owner doesn’t stand behind his product. Horrible, harsh, rubbery 1/8 that’s now in the trash. I will be going to other dispensary’s that respect their customers and earn my business. Employees were helpful and informed, unfortunately management lacked this quality.
Report abuse
13
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super lit
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next