Cannabis Re-Leaf - Salem
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1330 12th St SE, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in this location the other day because I wanted to try something new. I was immediately impressed by the budtender who was super nice, very helpful and made me feel welcome. That's big for me -- a place where I want to go and don't feel anxious. Amazing selection, best prices on an OUNCE of killed bud I've seen in town period. Picked up some White Widow and smoked and the quality is there. Appreciate it guys! For sure going to make this my new spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
New owner doesn’t stand behind his product. Horrible, harsh, rubbery 1/8 that’s now in the trash. I will be going to other dispensary’s that respect their customers and earn my business. Employees were helpful and informed, unfortunately management lacked this quality.
Report abuse
03
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super lit
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super boolin
Report abuse
00
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
UPDATE: budtenders here are really helpful and great to talk to, was going here regularly but things are changing. Leafly menu is gone (big problem for anyone not close) and prices seem to have gone up. They have some good weed but most is $9 a gram, with no price breaks, again (prices at most other dispensaries much less). There is some stuff that's cheaper and on special but it's subpar. I suggest the owners take a look at the prices and quality at other dispensaries OFTEN and stay competitive! Get your menu back up! Wanna see you guys succeed!!
Report abuse
31
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great costumer service, very friendly atmosphere. Will definitely come back again.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
a little inconvenient
Report abuse
14
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow really like this place. The bud tender Caleb really knows his stuff. Thank you Caleb for putting up with me and answering all my silly questions. I will be back and will also tell all my friends about this place.
Report abuse
30
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far my favorite location to go to. They always have great deals, it's a clean environment to be in, I never walk out not happy. The budtender there Caleb is very knowledgeable, answers all my questions, and provides great recommendations when it comes to the high I'm wanting at the time. This is the place to go if your looking for quality friendly service.
Report abuse
30
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Will be back for sure! The Budtender was very knowledgable, he was super nice and recommended some blackberry kush. I’ll be back to buy some more for sure! it is as good as he said it would be.
Report abuse
20
12345
page 1 of 5
next