Cannabismo
Open Now  — closes at 12:59
5670 East Blvd, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Delivery
4.7 out of 5 stars
373 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Their selection is great <3
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I am one of the people who left a negative review.. I too had ordered multiple times -- LOVED everything they sent & that it came to my doorstep HOWEVER they have stolen over $250 from me & are no longer replying to my emails. Take your chances if you order... this was my first order over $200 & from the other negative reviews, it looks like if you spend over $200 you're taking a chance. All of my $80-150 orders came no problem. BUYER BEWARE!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've ordered from Cannabismo about 4 or 5 times now and I've never had a problem. I do see a couple negative reviews from people saying they've never received their order which is odd because like I said I've never had a problem with them. I've always received my order very quickly (like 2-3 days!) They have lots to choose from which is awesome. They are my go-to dispensary right now especially because they deliver.
Report abuse
01
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
So I decided to order some edibles and other stuff for $209.00. As of today September 23 no package and no response. But they did take my money via e-transfer as of September 18. All I wanted was a response to my last 4 emails but nothing. Feeling very stupid to have thrown away money for something I will probably not see. Even if they had just responded I would have been happy but it went into a black hole. Too bad because I would have been a returning customer had they fulfilled the order and ordered more. Be careful people !!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I ordered about $150 in products from Cannabismo and was provided a Canada Post tracking number. It is now over a month after the expected delivery date and still have not received the package. I emailed Cannabismo many times on various dates and no one from Cannabismo has replied to me. I also tried other email addresses I could find from Cannabismo out of desparity but still no reply from the email addresses either. I have successfully ordered from cannabismo in the past but after this sketchy incident losing my money with no product and no response from the company, I will never order from these guys again and also share my experience from all the people I referred to this site. I also could not find a phone number to contact this business anywhere...
Report abuse
30
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service. My order was shipped to manitoba and at my door in 2 days. product recieved was packed as better then expected. Top quality products, can not wait too do more business with canabismo.ca. Prysky
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick delivery and great product!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
CannabisMO is a superb mail order site!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Product is high quality, well priced and fast to deliver. You just cannot beat the convenience of online shopping!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very good products good prices excellent service
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 38
page 1 of 38
next