Cannabliss & Co. - Burnside Reviews

  • “Friendly staff and very knowledgeable. They have been able to answer all of my questions. Great glass wear as well. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “So lucky this happens to be near my house. Wonderful staff, great selection.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “From the doorman to final purchase. Some of the best customer service I've ever encountered. I had questions and they had answers and beyond. Every time I visit Oregon, this will be the go to. I don't need to even consider another spot. Thank you Cannabliss Burnside crew!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “This location not only had everything I needed, but the staff was super welcoming and friendly. I am not very knowledgable about different strains and what-have-you and the staff really helped me find something that has really met all my needs. I will definitely return again! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Within walking distance of my home and the buds are always of the highest quality. The prices can be a little high sometimes but I don't mind paying for convenience. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and make it an experience every visit. I have recommended them to friends and anybody that comes in from out town I take there.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “The location isn't the best location for the Pearl District, mostly due to the lack of parking. The staff is some what kool. Their knowledge of product is just about the same as most other dispensaries. Prices are a wee steep on some product. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “In and out in 5 minutes. Dope people inside. Little expensive, but quality shit. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Ok so I thought this place had allege menu so I'd try it out. Guy sold me a container of shake and stems, and another container with actual bud in it (that was exciting). The products were both bland in taste, aroma and affect. The people in the store had very little knowledge, telling me I should avoid indica as it will only make me sleep. Was a weird and regrettable experience and purchase (the buds they showed me were actually nice in appearance but what they sold me was rather ugly and very stemmy). I highly do not recommend this place, I'm not new to the scene, this place is for newbies who will eat what they tell them. :(”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Burnside

    We are very sorry to hear about the unfortunate experience you had, but we do not feel this is something that happened at our shop. As management, we take issues like this very seriously and we really do our best to prevent these situations from occurring. If you could please come to Cannabliss Burnside and speak with management, we would love to address and correct this mistake. Thank you, and we sincerely apologize once again!

  • “The place was nice, and the staff was really friendly and knowledgeable. However, the security carded me at the door, the guy at the desk carded me when I entered the lobby, the budtender carded me when I walked in the back, and carded again at purchase. Being ID'd four times in about 10 minutes seemed excessive. Bud was OK quality, but prices were definitely a bit loftier than some of the other shops in the area that I've been frequenting. Would stop in for a rush or if I was in a quick bind, but I'll leave my regular shopping needs to other establishments. Friendly, attentive and knowledgeable budtenders However, they're charging 50-60% more than other "high end" shops for flower that definitely isn't high end. I wouldn't recommend Cannabliss, unfortunately. ””

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Friendly, attentive and knowledgeable budtenders However, they're charging 50-60% more than other "high end" shops for flower that definitely isn't high end. I wouldn't recommend Cannabliss, unfortunately. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?