Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House Reviews

  • “Opened right on the dot and showed me all i needed to know as a first time patient. comfy and well stocked and staffed!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    Its wonderful to hear that we were able to make you feel comfortable on your first visit; we know sometimes it can feel a bit overwhelming or awkward; and it's our goal to make sure EVERYONE feels good about getting the medicine they need, and we're so pleased we could help you out!

  • “Great price and selection on pre-rolls. Always nice to have a place like this close to campus that's not a huge deal to just drop in between classes and grab some fire! Thanks. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    You're VERY welcome! Glad to know we're able to help you with some of that study-related-stress... No fun! Hope to see you again soon!

  • “The store has everything one could possibly need/want for all the different Mary Jane concoctions available to todays medical consumer.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    We try to keep as much in stock as we can so our patients have as many options available as possible- hopefully we were able to help find something that worked well for you! :)

  • “Went in a week ago to check out. Thought the quality might be average since it's close to the college. Instead it's one of the highest quality dispensaries in town and with completely competitive pricing - don't let the location fool you. The Durban was the freshest I've had ever and I'm going back again and again just for that (good Sativas are hard to find). Nice service and atmosphere. Burstin with high quality buds. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    We're so glad we were able to find something that you enjoyed! Please come visit us again soon- we JUST got a new batch of the Durban in, and it's lovely !

  • “awesome!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Great location, great service. All the bud is on-par with other nearby dispensaries, everything is fairly priced too. Concentrates are tough to beat price/quality, but still better than the typical dispensary.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    Thank you! The concentrates have been so popular, sometimes its difficult to keep them in stock; but we try to keep as large a selection as possible, and at the lowest price we can... We want to make certain all our patients have access to the meds they need!

  • “Its a beautiful place just wish their interior design played up more on those little things like the woodwork, or the stained glass. It would definitely make them stand out from the rest. Location is great, Tyler? (I think was his name) was very friendly and eager to assist us. The product was fine just not great for PTSD. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    It is a beautiful house, isn't it? The interior is a work in progress; as we grow, so will our decor! We'd love to get some local art, so if you have any suggestions, don't hesitate to recommend a pal! And we're always happy to help our patients find the products that work best for them; if the medicine you tried was not the right fit, we will make a note of that, and continue working to find something that will!

  • “Everyone was super helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about the products. Everything was perfect compliance-wise, and the bud tender was pretty chill. Love the art and atmosphere. Plus that lavender Bho is the bomb. Delicious. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us- come see us again soon!

  • “Nice selection of meds! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    Thank you so much- we try to keep a wide variety so there's a little something for everyone!

  • “Mediocre...has so many good reviews but I was disappointed. Friendly front desk help and medicine room help was okay. Flowers did not look fresh. Was very interested in a strain and tried to sell me what was left of Shake and very tiny leftover nugs. Not a fan how shatter was stored and presented but it was a good deal. Bought a pre-roll and it was garbage. Stale, poorly rolled and burned so fast it might as off been shake. Blech! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    We're sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience. It's likely that if you were very interested in a particular strain, our budtender was simply trying to accommodate your request by providing you with what little we had left; as popular strains do run low quickly. We're happy to hear that you appreciated our reasonable prices, and hope that you will consider checking out our selection again. With regards to specific strains, you are also ALWAYS welcome to leave a request at the front desk for any of our products; when that strain arrives, we will contact you, provide you with all of the pricing and test info, thereby making you more capable of deciding whether or not you'd like to come down and pick anything up! Its a service we provide for many of our patients, and we are more than happy to do so!