Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House Reviews

  • “Great location, great service. All the bud is on-par with other nearby dispensaries, everything is fairly priced too. Concentrates are tough to beat price/quality, but still better than the typical dispensary.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    Thank you! The concentrates have been so popular, sometimes its difficult to keep them in stock; but we try to keep as large a selection as possible, and at the lowest price we can... We want to make certain all our patients have access to the meds they need!

  • “Its a beautiful place just wish their interior design played up more on those little things like the woodwork, or the stained glass. It would definitely make them stand out from the rest. Location is great, Tyler? (I think was his name) was very friendly and eager to assist us. The product was fine just not great for PTSD. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    It is a beautiful house, isn't it? The interior is a work in progress; as we grow, so will our decor! We'd love to get some local art, so if you have any suggestions, don't hesitate to recommend a pal! And we're always happy to help our patients find the products that work best for them; if the medicine you tried was not the right fit, we will make a note of that, and continue working to find something that will!

  • “Everyone was super helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about the products. Everything was perfect compliance-wise, and the bud tender was pretty chill. Love the art and atmosphere. Plus that lavender Bho is the bomb. Delicious. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us- come see us again soon!

  • “Nice selection of meds! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    Thank you so much- we try to keep a wide variety so there's a little something for everyone!

  • “Mediocre...has so many good reviews but I was disappointed. Friendly front desk help and medicine room help was okay. Flowers did not look fresh. Was very interested in a strain and tried to sell me what was left of Shake and very tiny leftover nugs. Not a fan how shatter was stored and presented but it was a good deal. Bought a pre-roll and it was garbage. Stale, poorly rolled and burned so fast it might as off been shake. Blech! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    We're sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience. It's likely that if you were very interested in a particular strain, our budtender was simply trying to accommodate your request by providing you with what little we had left; as popular strains do run low quickly. We're happy to hear that you appreciated our reasonable prices, and hope that you will consider checking out our selection again. With regards to specific strains, you are also ALWAYS welcome to leave a request at the front desk for any of our products; when that strain arrives, we will contact you, provide you with all of the pricing and test info, thereby making you more capable of deciding whether or not you'd like to come down and pick anything up! Its a service we provide for many of our patients, and we are more than happy to do so!

  • “Pretty rad for a free pre-rolled just for leaving a review. Oh yes... anytime, friends! :-) -"Doc"”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    Absolutely! Positive or negative they help us to grow (but we prefer the happy ones!), thanks for checking in with us!

  • “Nice location, great building great crew, great atmosphere. Enjoyable visits every time. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    That's wonderful to hear! We're glad to hear you're a repeat customer and happy with our service- thank you!

  • “Cool people good price”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    And thank you again! ;)

  • “I've have been to pretty much all the dispensaries in the Eugene area and have to say this has to be my new favorite. Their product is exceptional and staff is well informed. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    That's wonderful to hear! And thank you for coming back and visiting us today- it was great to see you again! :)

  • “Not sure what happened, my last review just poofed! I enjoyed my first visit here a lot. I mentioned to the bud tender that I hadn't found a shop that really inspired loyalty and he said to me just wait. :) The staff is very friendly and answered my questions as best as they could. They steered me towards some of the house flowers which I appreciated since the cost is better on those than some of the others even though the house flower looks and smells much better than their brought in flowers. The location is great as well. The Victorian style home is pretty, and the interior is set up nicely and well lit. I went with a regular strength Rip City orange soda and a cannapizza that I split with my gf. This was perfect, with a great body high that killed all my pain for hours! Just remember to share, that much THC is too much for one person! The only thing I can say for feedback is to get better joint rollers. I had a preroll that had a crappy crutch, was very loosely rolled, and burned up after only like 5 hits like the material was super super dry! At the cost, I didn't feel like it gave enough herb. I can go to one of the other local shops and get one that ways 3 times the weight and way better and tighter rolled for only $10. I'll be back to see if my first experience was a fluke or not!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    We're glad to hear that most of your experience was positive- the Ripped City Sodas and Coma Treats pizzas are both awesome choices! It's unfortunate to hear you didn't enjoy your free pre-roll a great deal; we use the jar-bottoms of our top-shelf strains, so at times the bud can be on the drier side, but is always a high quality strain, weighing in at just under a gram per joint. We hope that despite this, you will continue to visit us and are pleased that we were able to help you find some meds you enjoyed!