Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House Reviews

  • “Nice shop. Bud tender was knowledgeable. Good meds. Definitely one of my favs. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    Wonderful to hear! We have new specials daily, so keep checking in on Leafly, and come visit us again soon!

  • “They have a chill staff and a great variety of medication , definitely a must go . 👌 ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    Thank you much!

  • “Great staff and great variety of medications 👌 ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    We appreciate the kind review!

  • “This is a really cool place. The building is really beautiful, the staff are knowledgable and the flowers I got were great. The limited selection and cash-only policy are my only complaints, but that's easily attributable to the fact that they haven't been open very long. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    Thank you for understanding- as we continue to grow, so will our stock; and we're working on that credit card system as we speak!

  • “I used to come here weekly, no more. As I was called back, two bud tenders came back with me from a smoke break and reeked of cigarettes. When I was in bud room all I could smell was cigarettes (gross, unhealthy and distracting). They where out of BOTH strains I came in for (even though listed on their menu) and offered no sort of compensation or other options to keep me as a customer. I said " I guess I need to go somewhere else" and they didn't try and stop me and suggest something else! Sorry, this is poor customer service. Similar experiences have happened to me at a few other dispensaries in town and they tried to make it worth my while for coming in. Not at cannablis. I used to come in here weekly because the prices were good for the quality, and I enjoyed the atmosphere. I won't be shopping here anymore. They need to understand that these dispensaries are becoming a dime a dozen and the quality at cannablis is not as good as the top 2 (micro guild, amazon being the best) in Eugene. The only thing they have going is location, good herbs, and decent prices. These quality are not enough to keep me. The woman at the desk was awesome as usual, but I was just "over" they style of service in the back. Went down the street to Kush MMD, not as nice inside, but excellent customer service and they hooked me up on some really nice NYC Sour D. I was gonna drop like 250 bucks in cannabliss, they should have worked with me!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    We are so sorry that you had a negative experience! The issue of cigarette smoking has been addressed with the staff, and will not arise again; we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. With regards to the lack of strains you were seeking, apologize for any confusion over the availability of a specific medication; we do update our Leafly page hourly, and immediately pull any products from our menu when they sell out. It is possible the strain you wanted sold prior to your arrival; the simplest way to avoid this is to download the Leafly app and follow our store. We are pleased to hear that you like our prices, quality and atmosphere, as you mentioned- and sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you!

  • “Simply put a beautiful store with wonderful products. The first thing you'll notice is the gorgeous setting of this dispensary. From the outside and within it a pleasure to behold. As for ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    We adore our location, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed it as well- come see us again soon!

  • “Stopped in to grab cbd medicine but they lacked variety. The bud tender, whom seemed stoney, wasn't super helpful when I asked for CO2 concentrate either. He offered o pen but I'm not stoked on the watery tank. I will not be back...”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    We sincerely apologize that we were not able to provide you with the medication you were looking for. As a new business, we are still in the process of stocking our shelves, and our inventory is growing as we speak! We hope you will give us another chance and see what we have available!

  • “place is the best , great meds. great people . so great I would bring my grandma there, I feel very comfy there ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    We are so lucky to have this amazing location, and are happy to hear you enjoy it as much as we do! Next time, bring Grandma! ;)

  • “great selection, informitive pleasant staff and a great atmosphere. would definitely recommend to anyone.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    Thank you- our selection continues to grow as we do, so keep up with us on Leafly for any specials or new strains!

  • “I loved it. I see me shopping there on a regular basis.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

    We look forward to seeing you shopping here, thank you for your support!