Tokyo Starfish 3
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
923 SE 3rd St., Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
85 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ok so first off, Bret is the bomb.com. Every time I come to Bend I come here first and Bret always give the BEST recommendations on what to purchase. Never try’s to oversell me but remembers exactly what I like and am looking for generally. This past time I came up he introduced me to Amir and what an awesome dude! He knows his shit about terpenes and that’s awesome as fuck because a lot of budtenders suprisingly don’t know anything about cannabis other than selling it. This place is by far my favorite dispensary. Keep doing you fellas!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ok I love this place! I am a card holder and really have health issues. This place seems to stock on a regular basis. High quality cannabis. They seem to stock high THC products. I only buy high THC products to treat my chronic pain. They seem to keep the prices below the competition on some products. I normally need high thc concentrate. I like many other Bend residents am on a fixed SS income and need to shop bargains.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here. I live in Arizona and work in Bend 6 months out of the year. It's the main place I visit on a weekly basis. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and is always willing to help and answer any question I have.
Dispensary said:

Hello Mr. Kinsey, Thanks for the kind review! We are very honored that our shop has become your main dispensary while you are in town. We hope to see you soon and are always happy to help! Cheers, The Cannacopia Staff
Report abuse
00
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great display. Wonderful service knowledgeable staff
Dispensary said:

Hello Kittyfistpumps, Thank you for the awesome review! We really appreciate the positive feedback and are so glad that your experience was a good one. We hope to see you back at the shop soon. Cheers and Happy Holidays, -The Cannacopia Staff
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
This used to be my favorite place in Bend but I rarely go there anymore. They seem to be quite a bit more expensive than the other dispensaries in town. I have been going to Top Shelf Medicine and am very happy. They always have something for $4 per gram when I am on a budget. Cannacopia is just not very competitive for the quality of the product. I doubt if I will ever go back there.
Dispensary said:

Hello BadBoy97701, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are not sure when you came in to visit us, but we have consistently had either a $4 or $5 gram available on the shelf for a few months now. We also try to have flower available anywhere from $4 up to $16 a gram to provide a broad variety of choices for all your needs. We hope you come back in to check out all our store has to offer. We always strive to stay competitive with other businesses and provide a positive experience for all those that shop here. Cheers, The Cannacopia Staff
Report abuse
10
2017-11-6
2017-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Relaxed location with good energy and quality.
Dispensary said:

Hello Pumpkin Patch, Thanks so much for leaving us this awesome review! We are certainly appreciative and glad you found the environment to be relaxed with lots of positive vibes all around. Please visit us again soon as we are always bringing in new and quality items for our customers to enjoy! Cheers, The Cannacopia Staff
Report abuse
00
2017-9-30
2017-9-30
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Decided to try a new spot tonight, maybe not the best idea. Felt like I was inconveniencing the 3 staff working by coming in to give them business. I was the only customer in the room, and they brought me into the back and then proceeded to have a conversation among themselves, completely ignoring me aside from the guy trying to sweep around me. When they finished their conversation, the dude looked at me and just asked "Know what you want?" So I pointed out the oil cartridges I've gotten at every other dispo in town and he only said "Those are pretty spendy" - damn near walked out. The only thing they had that every other spot in town didn't is crappy service. The storefront was clean (thanks in part to the sweeper dude), and I'm sure the selection would've been just fine, but I'll stick to my usual spot from here on.
Dispensary said:

Hello TyTyblair, We are very dismayed to read that you had a less than stellar experience while shopping at Cannacopia. We pride ourselves on offering exemplary customer service and expect nothing less from our staff. We have plenty of regulars that consistently return to us for the "friendly faces" and warm, inviting atmosphere. That being said, we completely understand your hesitance to come back and hope that you give us another chance at correcting these issues. Again, we are very sorry and thank you kindly for this honest feedback, it is much appreciated! Cheers, The Cannacopia Staff
Report abuse
10
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After moving to Bend in June, I finally found my go to dispensary! Great prices, great indica selection, and awesome people who don't pressure you and take the time to get what you want. Highly recommend it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled you had such a positive experience. We pride ourselves on offering top-quality indicas and be sure to check out our menu on Leafly for new offerings. Cheers! -Cannacopia Staff
Report abuse
00
2017-7-28
2017-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite spot! Killer bud. Good vibes. Service is great! Everyone there is super knowledgeable and will tend to your stoner needs.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-16
2017-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the employees and positive vibes. Nice variety of clones. Employees were both educated and honest.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next